Re: Ju Shi Lin's free vegetarian food 24 Hours round the clock.

Mzrmazda3

For any person whom eat over there, but later got put in $$$$ donation still ok mah. [nod]

Or die die must be the poor then can eat there ? [confused]

Of course ok [nod][nod][nod]

But there are bound to be cheapos whom abuse the system [:|]

Har ? I thot everybody whom eat there sure donate one.

U mean got ppl eat but dont donate one mei ?

Wah lou. Up there got eyes one lei.......everything is recorded one. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

in fact there are many temples providing free vegetarian food all the times..usually every 1st & 15th and big occasions.nod.gif

Ya Bro [nod][nod][nod]

pls dun abuse the place lehz [:|] By right, the food is for those who pray and then follow by a meal. not for ppl everyday come free food lah! [sly] or some meetup! [sly]

ok.. we will pray 1st, then eat lor.. then meet up [laugh]

i will notify the abbot there to look out for sony. and standby 10 brooms to brush u away [smash][laugh][laugh][laugh]

oh.. still using broom? can I donate a hoover when i go? [laugh]

For any person whom eat over there, but later got put in $$$$ donation still ok mah. [nod]

Or die die must be the poor then can eat there ? [confused]

then got to do some mean testing before eating liao lor [sweatdrop]

cycle there lor like i used to. takes less 1 hour from hse

and by the time I cycle back home, I'm hungry again, so got to go back..

gosh.. they better have a lot of food [laugh]

Har ? I thot everybody whom eat there sure donate one.

U mean got ppl eat but dont donate one mei ?

Wah lou. Up there got eyes one lei.......everything is recorded one. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

of course there are...and alot! [:|] i go there sure paisay will donate. i was surprised after 10 over years, the librarian still havent aged a bit [inlove][gorgeous]

Edited by Xtraun