Irene Neutral Newbie April 4, 2008 Share April 4, 2008 If u driving along kim yan, the end of road is mohd sultan.... isnt it? Of course u enter from that road along AA.... river valley rd... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear April 4, 2008 Share April 4, 2008 he blur liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear April 4, 2008 Share April 4, 2008 Wahh....u roam all over spore one har ? Including Jbee & sometimes batam. U never come zion foodcourt eat the char kueh tiao.....always can see TCS actor/actress there eating one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 4, 2008 Share April 4, 2008 Quote ya yesterday channel 8 news interviewed this YOUNG able PRC guy citing low salary as a reason..LOL...and the video also shown this uncle (dont look poor) filling his plate high up...woah must be very hungry for the free food. my mum said such free service always abused by foreign workers but what to do? temple cannot reject ppl. its the karma that u will reap if u decided to fight for free food with the poors. it is ok to eat if u but if u can afford, sld donate a few dollars mah. young cannot be poor so must bold it? it is true these foreigners are paid low... but as least most are more humble than us SGporeans.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear April 4, 2008 Share April 4, 2008 (edited) Oh....i dont go drinking one, so these places im not familar. I past scotts road everyday but throughout the 9 years working at GWC. Not even a single time i will detour to orchard for shopping. hahaha. Edited April 4, 2008 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irene Neutral Newbie April 4, 2008 Share April 4, 2008 Maybe its another rd he thinking of... i always lim kopi or at ba kut teh at the coffeshop beside UE... Of course park illegally... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irene Neutral Newbie April 4, 2008 Share April 4, 2008 Hmm... sounds like a homely man. But orchard rd is nice during christmas la.... see lightings mah...alot of pretty gals there also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear April 4, 2008 Share April 4, 2008 why u wont want to detour to orchard? can go there shop and see char bo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear April 4, 2008 Share April 4, 2008 the BKT still there? quite sometimes never go there eat liao.... last time there is a kway zhup few shop away from BKT not bad, i always go there.... i think he refer to Jalan Sultan lah.... the one is near beach road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear April 4, 2008 Share April 4, 2008 Quote i always at that area, jio me kopi next time lah What rah.....mohd sultan is the beach road one right ? Or is that the mohd sultan mosque ? mohd sultan is next to river valley Buddhist lodge. But beach road is another place selling army stuff one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear April 4, 2008 Share April 4, 2008 why u wont want to detour to orchard? can go there shop and see char bo no need walk orchard road rah. i take mrt oredi squeeze with these char bo liao. Cos they too many liao. Is always they touch me, not i touch them one. Sump-par. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear April 4, 2008 Share April 4, 2008 he is a homely guy. but hum sap one anyway, all guys are Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear April 4, 2008 Share April 4, 2008 got one wanna "zhan wo pian yi" in crowded mrt and i quickly cover myself! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear April 4, 2008 Share April 4, 2008 All these talk making me hungry liao. I think i cannot make it home. Will detour to kim yan later @ 7pm. U see a OPC grey lancer park nearby, Its hiphiphoray liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear April 4, 2008 Share April 4, 2008 then i ask mata to book u...very hard to get parking there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear April 4, 2008 Share April 4, 2008 GWC no foodcourt meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear April 4, 2008 Share April 4, 2008 Difficult mei ? The last time i went there, there is a open space for parking, further down. U mean bor liao har ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear April 4, 2008 Share April 4, 2008 i go in weekends only Joking lah...yes further down there are more but everyone lazy to walk mah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...