Jalan Haji Lane

Meecar

zhun.... some of these shisha joints are 24 hours... so usually during late fri/sat nites, u will see all these shashas with their motorbike gangs bfs!!!

aiyo.... young boy.... we go see minah first.... if can get free one then ONZ... cannot get free one then cannot tahan go for TUI NA [laugh][nod][thumbsup][lipsrsealed]

I was in the bus and took this photo and saw haji lane appearing to be quite active

hear there is few speciality shops

post-15-1207299225_thumb.jpg

special tio si special lor..

u want special ask PeeSai Ong, he always know where got real special and pirated special..

you happen to have a bigger picture?

the one you posted is too small to be seen by my monitor

boss sorry leh

tried picture it also cannot make it small

any help

so sorry to all

TO All

any info if Haji Lane is a good place to rent and set up shop selling collectables

any help very much appreciated

afraid of getting retrench as DBS lastest report - USA is going to into recession and NOT slow down

thanks again

once again so sorry for the BIG picture will go and find a software to reduce size of picture