Nighthawkcity 1st Gear May 3, 2008 Share May 3, 2008 wat to do.. kenna conned.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scenic98 Clutched May 4, 2008 Share May 4, 2008 (edited) me bad. trying again http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&hl=en&geoc...iwPygoXYDA&cd=1 Edited May 4, 2008 by Scenic98 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear May 5, 2008 Share May 5, 2008 yup.Thanks for the suggestion.In fact I'm looking at holux 53 recently. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear May 5, 2008 Share May 5, 2008 I agree with you. When you have developed something good for the masses but you have used the SLA as the orignal source as your backbone data, you should look at providing valued services to the masses as some form of social services that the ppl can be thankful that you provide. If they wanted revenue, they had all the other sources ( advert etc) to draw upon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 12, 2008 Share May 12, 2008 For those who wants something similar to streetdirectory.com, I found this: http://www.streetdb.com/ Not bad lah...mai hiam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotisland Neutral Newbie May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 Up to now its street map is still down. I'm using www.locale.com.sg instead which is not too bad at all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snowie Neutral Newbie May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 i am using googlemap. not bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wry85 Neutral Newbie May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 Anyone knows what other websites show a very detailed driving directions from point A to point B, like what streetdirectory.com used to provide in the "driving direction" function? tried all the other recommended websites here but all of them don't have the "driving direction" function. Feel really loss w/o streetdirectory.com Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultramega 1st Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 Here's the answer: www.streetdb.com Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 Streetdirectory seem blardi whiny "Thank you for your overwhelming support of SD! Because of you, our Facebook community "I Miss Streetdirectory.com" is now teeming with life and continues to grow each time we hit the refresh button" WTF! Starts charing for money liao now tok ****... http://www.map.gov.sg/StreetMap/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...