Will You Forgive?

Tunge

Will You Forgive?  

79 members have voted

1. 1.

• Will Forgive and Marry
    • Will Not Forgive.... Break Up

This poll is in relation to the Thread "LOST! In Deep sxxt"

for those who are in the loop of the whole story... how many of u (guy or gals) will forgive your bf/gf if you found out that he/she have been having an affair behind your back for years all the time while with professing his/her love for u and even plan to get married.

do remember

1. He/she have been having sex with another man/woman

2. the affair is not 1 off but have been going on for years

3. you 2 have already planned to get married while the affair is still ongoing

If i can have sex with another woman and i want to marry another woman....

Why cant i marry the 1 i enjoy sex with?

I can't imagine another man came up to me and tell me this:

"Your wife's bed-skill is good, I know... [sly]"

definitely no, if it is long term affair.

but how about other situations ?

wad if she left because of differences and then hook up with another man

changed her mind n come back, does this count ?

same as can u aceept ur wife not being a virgin?

No, I can't accept.

Especially if there were 7 or 8 men before me.

Marriage is one thing, how about post marital relationship? Will it be good? Or will both of them be always on suspicion of each other? Can always forgive but can forget anot?

nowadays v hard to find virgin charbo liao leh..since everyone sleeps around nowadays..

every night after clubbing..how many you reckon goes for round 2 in bedrooms?

i believe, wanna sleep around, make sure you dont have a commited relationship..single and available, sleep around still ok..but if attached but still sleep around..a big NO NO..

I believe, if i am not attached now, my lifestyle will be hell lot diff..everyday bring diff girls home.. [laugh]

Edited by Shull

Pls dun flame me.. but I always believe that people do deserve a 2nd chance.

Esp when it comes matters of the heart. In this current society, many are easily lead astray.

i thk for me quite hard to forgive...having previous bed partners n cheating is 2 diff matters...i dun wan to have to keep suspecting whenever me or my partner go on business trips... unsure.gif

Forgive, maybe not marry. There are bigger things out there to worry abt besides worrying abt ur spouse sleeping around ...

for those who are in the loop of the whole story... how many of u (guy or gals) will forgive your bf/gf if you found out that he/she have been having an affair behind your back for years all the time while with professing his/her love for u and even plan to get married.

do remember

Your poll is silly. Doesn't mean have NO AFFAIR before, the marraige will survive any longer and conversely, doesn't mean had an affair before whether within marriage or before marriage, the marriage won't survive for long.

To forgive or not forgive is NOT really the issue.

The real issue is whether parties who had made mistake(s) before are willing to change for the better and move on to a more happy suituation.

The same applies to ...rich doesn't mean REALLY happy and either is just doing average is NOT happy in life! [;)]

Anyway, any chio bus who are not happy can pm me!!..you'e WelCUM! [sly][laugh][laugh]

Your poll is silly. Doesn't mean have NO AFFAIR before, the marraige will survive any longer and conversely, doesn't mean had an affair before whether within marriage or before marriage, the marriage won't survive for long.

To forgive or not forgive is NOT really the issue.

The real issue is whether parties who had made mistake(s) before are willing to change for the better and move on to a more happy suituation.

The same applies to ...rich doesn't mean REALLY happy and either is just doing average is NOT happy in life! wink.gif

Anyway, any chio bus who are not happy can pm me!!..you'e WelCUM! sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

hiyah... u don't understand the poll bro.. i'm not trying to find out if in such a situation marriage will work, or what is the best thing to do...

the poll is only about if the same situation happened to YOU what will you do... if ur GF and you planning to get married soon, than one day you find out that all this while she have been having an affair w another man, but then she say she wanna marry you cos the other guy is just her FB. so how? u marry her or dump her? sly.gif

do remember

NO. Will not. Will only consider forgiving if its a 1 off thingy due to 'moment of folly'. 1-3 shows there is real intent to cheat. Not forgiveable under such circumstances.