Apollo 1st Gear April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 April 2, 2008 Hairstylist dies after choking on biscuits HUNGRY after a late-night chat, a hairstylist helped herself to biscuits, only to choke on them fatally. Huang Yan Ping, 33, was in the Jurong East flat she shared with two others at around 11.30pm on Tuesday when she started choking, reported Shin Min Daily News on Wednesday. Her flatmates tried to force the biscuits out of her mouth, but Ms Huang died after a burst of coughs. She was taken to the National University Hospital by ambulance but was pronounced dead after arrival. Ms Huang, who came here from Johor 10 years ago, was married with two children, her friend, Ms Zhou, told Shin Min. http://www.straitstimes.com/Latest%2BNews/...14.html?vgnmr=1 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 So sad....life is really unpredictable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 [ flatmates..... just gave her a glass of water to glup down..... biscuit kana water becomes soft mah......... dig for what Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear April 3, 2008 Author Share April 3, 2008 salah madtoad lah... there is the Heimlich manoever u know? DIY and for babies.. do at own risk and caution!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 when it's time..no matter how you prevent it, you will still go..it's destiny.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yrvsport 2nd Gear April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 It's juz fated that way...Time to go U need to go.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bmz3 Neutral Newbie April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 When the time come, eat tofu also can mati. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 oei wu kong simi biscuits boh? i ltr go buy for my boss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear April 3, 2008 Author Share April 3, 2008 it's better u buy a blue dress for his gf.... tat stain will go on for a lifetime. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 When the Yan Luo Wan summons one, one simply just cannot escape ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 tis boss i wanna si char bor one blue dress i got liao, beri handy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keppy Neutral Newbie April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 many ppl dont know this one.. and when u panick father call wad name also dont know liow... But good job for showing this!!!! maybe u can post the baby one also since many of the bros here are with kids :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 (edited) salah madtoad lah... there is the Heimlich manoever u know? DIY and for babies.. do at own risk and caution!! All this is for solid food lah..... something like bone, meat, fish ball, meat ball...etc biscuit....water will do which I often do when choke with it..... Edited April 3, 2008 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blu_g Neutral Newbie April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 anything oso can happen.. fated... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 When ur time is up, nothing can stop u from reporting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 ~old pple say those died of accidents such as choking, sudden heart stop etc actually skipped death b4. The death angel is back to claim their soul again. Fated... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 [ flatmates..... just gave her a glass of water to glup down..... biscuit kana water becomes soft mah......... dig for what Not all biscuit will turn soft immediately.. but we have yet to determine what is the specification of the biscuit yet. Chocobelle is waiting eagerly for it ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...