A "daring" driver ...

Bluemice

The closer bumper to bumper, the impact not hard one. at the most kiss and got scratches nia, and u will get a push nia.

of course u can still claim him la.

its OK, kiss my @ss, pay my $$...

Anyway, used to this kind of threatening liao... with his reg plate + co name so big... HE how to run + hide...

tsk tsk... just some fella bo liao... maybe i also a bit bo liao... but m pretty sure many bros here hv seen this same situation.

how life ?? long time no see... in ut

mice

izit foreign driver? think about time he go look for MS to learn how to run n hide [sly]

this type of thing happened to me once on a up slope and i was driving manual. i simply let go my brake and my vehicle roll back and hit the rear car. i looked at him throught my rear view mirror waiting for some reaction from him.. nothing! i drove off he chase me to side by side and gave me a look and sped off.. people like this -"the truck driver" mostly got no balls

The use of a bumper is to be bump... There is no big deal to be touch and then go in almost stationary traffic.. In europe, the use of the bumper is to push people's car while stationary or when parking...so dun understand why we make a big whoha about such things.....

Err.. you release ur brakes & hit the car on an up slope? [sweatdrop]

Like dat type of situation wonder who pays who?? The one dat kena rear ended??

Sorry, Newbie here... [:/][:p]

yes, he pushed me more and "chased" after me down that road... before making a LEFT turn somewhere in Jurong Port rd...

He has also made other attempts to overtake me, squeeze me, etc, etc ... blah blah blah...

Despite all these ... I didn't bothered to do much more wif him after the pic, cos i m pretty sure he's quite fuming / stunned over the photo. And I shall not lower myself to his level or compromise road safety as traffic is rather heavy then.

After all ... I know his plate no, where he work and his face !

mice

then this guy damn CBK..should've just reverse into him..claim new bumper..

hi,

if one is evil, dun even need to bump can also claim one... wif pics like abv, there are strange things pple can conjure out.

but then again ... [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

mice

1) They way u had reacted to the lorry driver's provocation.

2) A guy usually would not carry out an act of aggression against another guy for no good reason.

yes, he pushed me more and "chased" after me down that road... before making a LEFT turn somewhere in Jurong Port rd...

He has also made other attempts to overtake me, squeeze me, etc, etc ... blah blah blah...

Despite all these ... I didn't bothered to do much more wif him after the pic, cos i m pretty sure he's quite fuming / stunned over the photo. And I shall not lower myself to his level or compromise road safety as traffic is rather heavy then.

After all ... I know his plate no, where he work and his face !

mice

Jorong Port Road?... is that near the Pioneer Sector area? I encountered similar incident when I went to the SAF 'holiday chalet' at Pioneer few years back.... [laugh]