Darth_mel 1st Gear April 2, 2008 Share April 2, 2008 Finally! Some respite for our suffering citizens! Read about it here! http://www.mrbrown.com/blog/2008/04/some-good-news.html If they really cut their salaries then I will cut my c**k ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 2, 2008 Share April 2, 2008 For a while, i thought it's true ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 2, 2008 Share April 2, 2008 (edited) Don't believe any reports that's not from the ST... Especially something as sensitive as meeneesters' kang lui... Edited April 2, 2008 by Typhoonz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bmz3 Neutral Newbie April 2, 2008 Share April 2, 2008 I will cut my d**k too if they cut their salaries! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear April 2, 2008 Share April 2, 2008 for a second i thot i am dreaming. How is it possible leh. Chey only april fool joke. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 2, 2008 Share April 2, 2008 April Fool's Joke. The last laugh will be on US!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 2, 2008 Share April 2, 2008 The gahmen will always have the last laugh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 2, 2008 Share April 2, 2008 correct...laugh on US or is it ASS how nice if we can be the donkey head instead of the Ass Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scenic98 Clutched April 2, 2008 Share April 2, 2008 Con-DUA-firm, chopped and stamped to enforce your statement....Lao-Goh already hinted on the news a few days ago that they need to match the salary of our so-called ministers to the market again...I rmb the last time this statement was made, all the Men-In-White have pay rise... Yah, now that u mentioned it, I think they are plotting something. LHL today just lament about local talent going abroad to work. All these rhetoric to build their case on the need to fatten their own wallet. For you peasants...get back to work for your measely pay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 2, 2008 Share April 2, 2008 Neither... We are all named "robert"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 2, 2008 Share April 2, 2008 hmm...no wonder my complexion so "orangery" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear April 2, 2008 Share April 2, 2008 Wah... so many people staking their family jewels on this. Do remember that they did cut they pay before.... But increased back shortly after. I will cut my d**k too if they cut their salaries! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 2, 2008 Share April 2, 2008 We are all unofficial roberts... Actually not orange, it's whitish... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 2, 2008 Share April 2, 2008 eh...White Carrot not Orange meh. The only Whitish stuff that I can think of is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lexxmexx Neutral Newbie April 2, 2008 Share April 2, 2008 F**k man, I don't even find this funny at all. I felt like I was being slammed hard on the floor after being brought up so high on something that is too good to be true Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miles 4th Gear April 2, 2008 Share April 2, 2008 makes me remember the song, "I started a joke" by Bee Gees. propaganda to, 1. attract locals to public service = show ministry gets you high salaries. 2. delay CPF payout = show how old singaporeans can be... 100, 102? life expectancy increases.... you know the rest. 3. increase ERP = show how bad traffic can be without ERP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 2, 2008 Share April 2, 2008 Robert is slang for lo buo (radish) mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth_mel 1st Gear April 2, 2008 Share April 2, 2008 (edited) Wah... so many people staking their family jewels on this. Do remember that they did cut they pay before.... I will cut my d**k too if they cut their salaries! It's to prove my family jewel is worth much, much more than their fanciful lies. Edited April 2, 2008 by Darth_mel ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...