Roof fell in 1st class airport!

Zcold

I'm sure they will improve this in T4 while doing the master planning now.

yeah.. dun forget the leaky pipes at T3 which spoilt the paint on a new black RX-8... which the owner had to foot the bill himself... [sweatdrop]

wonder wads the outcome... [rolleyes]

Is that true? Have to foot his own bills for repairs?

So if the T1 accident hurt someone....does that means the victims will have to foot their own medical expenses? Can't be bah.... [sweatdrop]

you walk in T1 at your own risk, the moment you step into airport area, you agree to it's terms and condition..just like the car parked at T3 carpark kena what sxxt liquid..

maybe ang moh make noise then they'll do something about it..

got lar.. peasant head roll mah

And the many many poor M'sian lorry drivers who are still queuing from the custom to all the way behind my house (at Kranji) and horning away to voice their frustrations......and those of us living nearby becomes victims of collateral damages... [:|]

btw, is this a april fool day joke??? not a single news of it in channel-u/8 news leh... [sweatdrop] umm.. maybe not news worthy .... [laugh]

CAAS will no doubt spare no efforts in investigating why this happened. After a few weeks, they will then work off basis specific information. Also salary of CAAS and minister of transport need to be increase as a lot of manpower is used to investigate why this happened. This is needed so we can retain the best talent and make the airport no. 1. Public is advised to continue to pay and pay and be patient and [lipsrsealed] .

Then maybe someone will come out and say.. its an unfortunate incident... blah blah blah.. so as Mr. won can't sing...

[shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

This should never have happened. I'm sorry that it has.

This sound very familiar, someone said this before.. [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh][/reply]

That's coming from our dear minister who can't sing... [laugh][/reply]

Can't sing or cxxt stink ?

They are simply telling us T1 needs a makeover!! This will be the reason for squeezing the taxpayers to fund the new T1! [:)]

Yup, makeover is coming up soon. Leaky roof is a common sight at airport.

it is funny... there seems to be more and more KICKs and DAMAGE to the IMAGE of SINGAPORE..

from MSK.. to Lighting the F1 lights when most countries are turning off for EArth HOUr to now.. KIller Debris..from AIRPORT...

It's a FREAKING DISGRACE... when can i live this freaking country.. [thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

CAAS will no doubt spare no efforts in investigating why this happened. After a few weeks, they will then work off basis specific information. Also salary of CAAS and minister of transport need to be increase as a lot of manpower is used to investigate why this happened. This is needed so we can retain the best talent and make the airport no. 1. Public is advised to continue to pay and pay and be patient and lipsrsealed.gif .

Then maybe someone will come out and say.. its an unfortunate incident... blah blah blah.. so as Mr. won can't sing...

The exact words should be "This incident should never have happened but I am sorry it has"...

EDIT: seems like someone has beat me to it. Just saw it in the post ahead.

Edited by Chimp

btw, is this a april fool day joke??? not a single news of it in channel-u/8 news leh... [sweatdrop] umm.. maybe not news worthy .... [laugh]

Taken this morning - Roof Repaired ?

post-15-1207106621_thumb.jpg