Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie March 31, 2008 Share March 31, 2008 (edited) Posting on behalf of Slonez aka Andrew. Β Hi Guys/Gals, Β Please take note our weekly ICE meetup for Wednesday is at 456 Balestier Road, 9pm onwards, all are welcome. See u there Edited March 31, 2008 by Bobcatsysop β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harveynorman Neutral Newbie March 31, 2008 Share March 31, 2008 I'll be there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie March 31, 2008 Author Share March 31, 2008 Hi Harvey, Nice to have you back... you MIA for at least 4 weeks? liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harveynorman Neutral Newbie March 31, 2008 Share March 31, 2008 Uncle Bob, no 4 weeks lah. 2.5 weeks only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie March 31, 2008 Author Share March 31, 2008 Hi Harvey, Must have missed you a lot... seems like 4 weeks to me leh.. Anyway, good to have you back.. See u this Wed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spinworkx Clutched March 31, 2008 Share March 31, 2008 My turn to miss this one...working on that night....unlikely will finish early....have fun guys... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dunno Neutral Newbie April 1, 2008 Share April 1, 2008 Most likely pass on this one too, since I already applied permit to go for the Friday one at Fernvale. I only have one permit a week Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harveynorman Neutral Newbie April 1, 2008 Share April 1, 2008 Uncle missed u guys too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spinworkx Clutched April 1, 2008 Share April 1, 2008 Ah...i got a EU Press Katherine Jenkins CD you might like but i won't make it tomorrow... Hehe, more EU press Jenkins to come soon hehe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harveynorman Neutral Newbie April 1, 2008 Share April 1, 2008 Β u realli brought online ha? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie April 1, 2008 Author Share April 1, 2008 Hi harvey, If I am not wrong, Spinworkx picked up 2 CDs from Gramophone Raffles Place that day. 1 is the Hugo Audiophile CD 11 and the other is this EU Press Katherine Jenkins CD. I also saw those in Gramophone Ngee Ann City (Taka) B2 outlet. There are a couple of EU Press Katherine Jenkins CDs only while the rest of the bunch are Singapore press. Pick carefully. You better hurry down to Gramophone outlets before it's gone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paffendorf Neutral Newbie April 5, 2008 Share April 5, 2008 Hi Uncle Bob and all, Β Ahh...I have been MIA for so long already...Return from Germany after so long time on training. Β Would definitely catch up with ya guys one day again... Β Sorry for missing so long liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie April 6, 2008 Author Share April 6, 2008 Hi Eric, Wow!!!... it has been a very long time since hose nasi padang photo taking sessions you last had before you MIA. We no longer meet there now coz that area has to be vacated to make way for new construction projects there. Just curious.. what training you got in germany?.. Job related I supposed. Β Watch out this ICE thread for postings of our ICE meetups. We are either at 456 Balestier Road or at AMK ave 8 blk 332. Hope to meet up with you again. I supposed you may have changed your HP number?.. My number is still the same.. Don't mind SMS me or PM if you got a new HP number. Thanks Eric. β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...