Chio-bu promoting V-power

Upguy1

i was at shell upper changi yesterday to pump petrol when this chio-bu in tank top and short skirt come up to me and.......

Chiobu : hi, want to try vpower ?

Me : (stunned) huh ?

Chiobu: today we having promotion for vpower.

Me: oorh....

Chiobu : if u pump $50 worth of vpower, you get free ferrari key chain worth $19.90 (shows me the key chain)

Me : err....no thanks i'll pump 95 today...thanks anyway

Chiobu : no problem

Me : ......

Anyone had similar encounters ??

Sorry no photos taken lar... wanted to take but she kept staring.....

maybe if i buy 50 bucks of vpower petrol then can take her photo...

but quite chio lah [gorgeous][gorgeous][nosebleed] . i see all the apeks look at her like [shocked] want to stun her...

i dun think so leh.. ppl juz see and enjoy.. not like u pump liao can piak piak

even if can piak piak also dunno clean anot..

eyes eat ice cream enuff liao la [laugh]

the current prices really biting the premium petrol range hard...still dun take the bait laugh.gif

key chain and free show cannot bait me [sly][sly] ..... must try harder than that... [laugh]

Why i pump at pasir panjang dun have chio bu? [:|]

still received the key chain though, but i dun think it's worth 19.90.. looks like old stock [rolleyes]

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

go to upper changi shell and see for yourself larr

Steady, i drop by, tmr, i work in Changi.

Is it along the New Upper Changi Rd the shelll there?

laugh.gif