Typhoonz 4th Gear March 31, 2008 Share March 31, 2008 Will meh? You don't swallow it mah... More likely to get mouth cancer than throat cancer right? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie March 31, 2008 Share March 31, 2008 no lah.Dun be paranoid lah.So many people using mouthwash but so far never hear any claims of that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched April 5, 2008 Share April 5, 2008 But sometimes I use listerin, I accidentally swallow some... Anyway, it's all urban legend. There are many many ways to die. It's possible to drink listerine and die by alcohol poisoning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 Like that all those drunkards would have died long long time ago liao lor... Look on the bright side, at least one dies with a nice breath? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged April 7, 2008 Author Share April 7, 2008 wah i like ur theory it makes sense Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged April 7, 2008 Author Share April 7, 2008 LOL!!!! ya... i dont mind collapsing with a nice breathe and a chio bu (my avatar) giving my mouth to mouth CPR Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged April 7, 2008 Author Share April 7, 2008 ok i've just switched to oral B alcohol free + menthol taste but after taste a bit weird feeling, machiam like just woke up and drink tap water. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 Hey bros, Recently began using listerine. Love it especially after eating garlic chilli. the listerine will simply "burnt" them off immediately. works even for durian. But does the use of listerine cause throat cancer? You're scaring me, I use that daily Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged April 7, 2008 Author Share April 7, 2008 HOWEVER, listerine is the only effective mouthwash against durian. tried and tested. 2x listerine gargle sure get rid of the odour Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 Let me give you an even better scenario... Crash onto a bed with that babe and do what comes naturally... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged April 7, 2008 Author Share April 7, 2008 hey magfocus no joke. i heard quite alot about the alcohol content in listerine. if its really harmless, then why other established brands like pearlie white and oral B specifically state that their mouthwash is "alcohol free" ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged April 7, 2008 Author Share April 7, 2008 what ah? what will come "naturally"? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simply_lex Neutral Newbie April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 WAH LAU!!! dont scare me i just bought 2 big bottles don't worry, u can pass them to me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 Oh boy, time to switch brands then.. Still have 2 big bottles to finish, but mouth feels really clean after that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simply_lex Neutral Newbie April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 But sometimes I use listerin, I accidentally swallow some... Anyway, it's all urban legend. There are many many ways to die. It's possible to drink listerine and die by alcohol poisoning. same here, especially after gargling at throat level. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 Do what a hot blooded male and a horny female would do on the bed lor... Sleep it off... Monday nia leh... Don't think too far... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 I agree Listerine works better though alcohol level high.Oral B doesn't really clear the smell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 By then, having or not having a fresh breath is the least of anybody's worries I'll be more worried about stuff like heaven / hell ... things u know... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...