Listerine: Does it cause throat cancer?

Friendstar

But sometimes I use listerin, I accidentally swallow some...

Anyway, it's all urban legend. There are many many ways to die. It's possible to drink listerine and die by alcohol poisoning.

Like that all those drunkards would have died long long time ago liao lor... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Look on the bright side, at least one dies with a nice breath?

LOL!!!!

ya... i dont mind collapsing with a nice breathe and a chio bu (my avatar) giving my mouth to mouth CPR

ok i've just switched to oral B

alcohol free + menthol taste

but after taste a bit weird feeling, machiam like just woke up and drink tap water.

Hey bros,

Recently began using listerine. Love it especially after eating garlic chilli. the listerine will simply "burnt" them off immediately.

works even for durian.

But does the use of listerine cause throat cancer?

You're scaring me, I use that daily shocked.gifdead.gifsweatdrop.gif

HOWEVER,

listerine is the only effective mouthwash against durian.

tried and tested. 2x listerine gargle sure get rid of the odour

hey magfocus

no joke.

i heard quite alot about the alcohol content in listerine.

if its really harmless, then why other established brands like pearlie white and oral B specifically state that their mouthwash is "alcohol free" ??? [hur]

But sometimes I use listerin, I accidentally swallow some...

Anyway, it's all urban legend. There are many many ways to die. It's possible to drink listerine and die by alcohol poisoning.

same here, especially after gargling at throat level. sweatdrop.gif

Do what a hot blooded male and a horny female would do on the bed lor...

Sleep it off...

Monday nia leh... Don't think too far... wink.gif

By then, having or not having a fresh breath is the least of anybody's worries [sweatdrop] I'll be more worried about stuff like heaven / hell ... things u know...