Yet Another Car Catches Fire...

Typhoonz

On 2/24/2025 at 2:15 PM, mersaylee said:

Ooi...donch anyhow tink i thot mandai hor...but yah...concerned a little bit since no post at makan or ah lian thread for a ling time...😂

weh shd have reason to be concerned la.  U never know these days....

just lost a pal of 50yrs old to cancer...last week...oh well

still relevant in this thread cos left this place in FIRE....😁

• Sad 1

On 2/24/2025 at 2:16 PM, RadX said:

weh shd have reason to be concerned la.  U never know these days....

just lost a pal, 50yrs old  to cancer...last week...oh well

How old was that pal...?

May the lad R. I. P. 

On 2/24/2025 at 2:17 PM, mersaylee said:

How old was that pal...?

May the lad R. I. P. 

which part of 50 you dun understand...flower eyes ah😅

On 2/24/2025 at 2:18 PM, RadX said:

which part of 50 you dun understand...flower eyes ah😅

Pal of 50yrs is different from pal of 50yrs of age mah...my oldest pal is 80plus but oldest as a pal less than that...unless one knows a pal since birth at the nursery...😂

On 2/24/2025 at 2:27 PM, mersaylee said:

Pal of 50yrs is different from pal of 50yrs of age mah...my oldest pal is 80plus but oldest as a pal less than that...unless one knows a pal since birth at the nursery...😂

Radx knows everyone from birth ... so ya former and latter make no diff

On 2/24/2025 at 2:27 PM, mersaylee said:

He was 50.

On 2/24/2025 at 2:49 PM, mersaylee said:

You meant to type "I'm only impotent" siboh...turn off auto corright lah 😁

lest have an MU🤣

Want to see what u look like

On 2/24/2025 at 3:01 PM, RadX said:

lest have an MU🤣

Want to see what u look like

My avatar not huge enuf to see meh...you try grow into a full grown panda also lah...then Enye can welcum you to the darkside competition...😁