RadX Moderator yesterday at 06:16 AM Share yesterday at 06:16 AM On 2/24/2025 at 2:15 PM, mersaylee said: Ooi...donch anyhow tink i thot mandai hor...but yah...concerned a little bit since no post at makan or ah lian thread for a ling time...😂 weh shd have reason to be concerned la. U never know these days.... just lost a pal of 50yrs old to cancer...last week...oh well still relevant in this thread cos left this place in FIRE....😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic yesterday at 06:17 AM Share yesterday at 06:17 AM On 2/24/2025 at 2:16 PM, RadX said: weh shd have reason to be concerned la. U never know these days.... just lost a pal, 50yrs old to cancer...last week...oh well How old was that pal...? May the lad R. I. P. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator yesterday at 06:18 AM Share yesterday at 06:18 AM On 2/24/2025 at 2:17 PM, mersaylee said: How old was that pal...? May the lad R. I. P. which part of 50 you dun understand...flower eyes ah😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged yesterday at 06:23 AM Share yesterday at 06:23 AM On 2/24/2025 at 2:17 PM, mersaylee said: How old was that pal...? May the lad R. I. P. Should be in his 70's. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic yesterday at 06:27 AM Share yesterday at 06:27 AM On 2/24/2025 at 2:18 PM, RadX said: which part of 50 you dun understand...flower eyes ah😅 Pal of 50yrs is different from pal of 50yrs of age mah...my oldest pal is 80plus but oldest as a pal less than that...unless one knows a pal since birth at the nursery...😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic yesterday at 06:32 AM Share yesterday at 06:32 AM On 2/24/2025 at 2:27 PM, mersaylee said: Pal of 50yrs is different from pal of 50yrs of age mah...my oldest pal is 80plus but oldest as a pal less than that...unless one knows a pal since birth at the nursery...😂 Radx knows everyone from birth ... so ya former and latter make no diff 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator yesterday at 06:32 AM Share yesterday at 06:32 AM On 2/24/2025 at 2:27 PM, mersaylee said: Pal of 50yrs is different from pal of 50yrs of age mah...my oldest pal is 80plus but oldest as a pal less than that...unless one knows a pal since birth at the nursery...😂 He was 50. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator yesterday at 06:33 AM Share yesterday at 06:33 AM On 2/24/2025 at 2:32 PM, Vid said: Radx knows everyone from birth ... so ya former and latter make no diff I know which strand sperm @mersaylee cum from too😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic yesterday at 06:35 AM Share yesterday at 06:35 AM On 2/24/2025 at 2:33 PM, RadX said: I know which strand sperm @mersaylee cum from too😂 You were there when his parents ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator yesterday at 06:36 AM Share yesterday at 06:36 AM On 2/24/2025 at 2:35 PM, Vid said: You were there when his parents ... I’m omnipotent rem?😂😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic yesterday at 06:49 AM Share yesterday at 06:49 AM On 2/24/2025 at 2:36 PM, RadX said: I’m omnipotent rem?😂😂 You meant to type "I'm only impotent" siboh...turn off auto corright lah 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator yesterday at 07:01 AM Share yesterday at 07:01 AM On 2/24/2025 at 2:49 PM, mersaylee said: You meant to type "I'm only impotent" siboh...turn off auto corright lah 😁 lest have an MU🤣 Want to see what u look like Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic yesterday at 07:05 AM Share yesterday at 07:05 AM On 2/24/2025 at 3:01 PM, RadX said: lest have an MU🤣 Want to see what u look like My avatar not huge enuf to see meh...you try grow into a full grown panda also lah...then Enye can welcum you to the darkside competition...😁 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...