Fcw75 Hypersonic March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 That's the CO - Mrs Darth Vader Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 27, 2008 Author Share March 27, 2008 Must be a huge Hello Kitty fan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 Oi.......... dun anyhow laugh hor Later she show u her Kitty power than u know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemo6089 1st Gear March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 Darn, got hello kitty somemore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scwee Clutched March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Perrier 1st Gear March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 Are you sure its a 'she'?? From the front, it sure looks like a guy behind the mask. Maybe a ah guah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear March 28, 2008 Share March 28, 2008 Hello Kitty Power? Don't think can be "displayed" here in MCF right? Like that all don't have to buy toto or 4D this weekend liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 28, 2008 Share March 28, 2008 (edited) I laugh until pengs... How come not busty one ah? Edited March 28, 2008 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear March 28, 2008 Share March 28, 2008 I think our frequency the same... I was about to say how come no (.)(.) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 28, 2008 Share March 28, 2008 Maybe (.)(.) kenna burnt and flattened at lava pit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear March 28, 2008 Share March 28, 2008 Gay Darth Vader Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear March 28, 2008 Share March 28, 2008 Gives a new meaning to the "Dark force'! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scenic98 Clutched March 28, 2008 Share March 28, 2008 (edited) Are you sure its a 'she'?? From the front, it sure looks like a guy behind the mask. Maybe a ah guah. i think it a "she" with period. the white strip looks like sanitary napkin. Edited March 28, 2008 by Scenic98 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tomazsky Clutched March 29, 2008 Share March 29, 2008 May the "kitty force" be with you ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...