Balestier hit by hailstone

Apollo

Aiya...you missed the opportunity liao. Borrowing the chair was an excuse lah...Think you too busy with your lunch to notice. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Is it very jia lak?

for a moment i thot u asking abt his lao.. err i mean.. pangsai [laugh]

hail is cool man.. as long as it's very small size.

i went to kpo this link.

http://thebookaholic.blogspot.com/2006/09/...-jitlessly.html

malaysia is as tropical as us but they also kena.. so it's not really tt big a surprise that it can hail.

hope someone finally posts something NEWSWORTHY on stomp [nod]

Aiya...you missed the opportunity liao. Borrowing the chair was an excuse lah...Think you too busy with your lunch to notice. Laugh Laugh Laugh

Did she go around borrowing chairs? I am suspicious.

Edited by Albeniz

Nabeh Killiney and Balestier beri far apart leh emotlol_2.gif

from balestier can see singtel building at killiney very big and clear leh.. not so far apart dude... cavenagh rd used to more or less connect the 2 areas... i stay near killiney too and like to go balestier to eat BKT.. beri fast ride only.. route use istana/farrer park that side beri fast

Got nice legs anot? [dizzy]emotlol_2.gif

Alamak, the neh neh vision keep flashing in my mind, somemore the bra lacy-lacy type....so didnt really notice her legs. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

Ouuch! I was watching Godzilla on DVD. I did hear hailstone on the movie.

Edited by David

This few nite also beri cold.

Dun wear shirt, body will shiver sia.

I think recently also hit lowest temp ever, 21 deg C.

Don't know what effect off our north and east coast.

Maybe due to that too.

a hot afternoon follow by frequent lightning, with pouring rain,

ice pallets were found in the garden,

at first,

they were thought of as maybe lightning struck and damage the window causing glass to shattered! ---->