Crummytyre Neutral Newbie March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 Aiya...you missed the opportunity liao. Borrowing the chair was an excuse lah...Think you too busy with your lunch to notice. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 Is it very jia lak? for a moment i thot u asking abt his lao.. err i mean.. pangsai hail is cool man.. as long as it's very small size. i went to kpo this link. http://thebookaholic.blogspot.com/2006/09/...-jitlessly.html malaysia is as tropical as us but they also kena.. so it's not really tt big a surprise that it can hail. hope someone finally posts something NEWSWORTHY on stomp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 (edited) Aiya...you missed the opportunity liao. Borrowing the chair was an excuse lah...Think you too busy with your lunch to notice. Laugh Laugh Laugh Did she go around borrowing chairs? I am suspicious. Edited March 27, 2008 by Albeniz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 I still stay Killiney. But bought Balesteir too coz en bloc mar. Nabeh Killiney and Balestier beri far apart leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 Wooo yeah... nice Neh Neh should have nice legs....slurps Am I one of those Hum Sup in MCF? Got nice legs anot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 Nabeh Killiney and Balestier beri far apart leh from balestier can see singtel building at killiney very big and clear leh.. not so far apart dude... cavenagh rd used to more or less connect the 2 areas... i stay near killiney too and like to go balestier to eat BKT.. beri fast ride only.. route use istana/farrer park that side beri fast Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 (edited) Got nice legs anot? Alamak, the neh neh vision keep flashing in my mind, somemore the bra lacy-lacy type....so didnt really notice her legs. Edited March 27, 2008 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 (edited) Ouuch! I was watching Godzilla on DVD. I did hear hailstone on the movie. Edited March 27, 2008 by David Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 time to bring the coke out from the fridge and leave it outside to chill liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepyman Clutched March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 Hailstones become breasts and legs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 Welcome to MCF!!! should rename to Hum Sup Forum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 Got nice legs anot? nbz..your avatar still very distracting.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shinshino Neutral Newbie March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 This few nite also beri cold. Dun wear shirt, body will shiver sia. I think recently also hit lowest temp ever, 21 deg C. Don't know what effect off our north and east coast. Maybe due to that too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sofarsogood Clutched March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=17153 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk_2 Neutral Newbie March 28, 2008 Share March 28, 2008 a hot afternoon follow by frequent lightning, with pouring rain, ice pallets were found in the garden, at first, they were thought of as maybe lightning struck and damage the window causing glass to shattered! ----> Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged March 28, 2008 Share March 28, 2008 Any reported damage to cars, so far? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear March 29, 2008 Share March 29, 2008 People here are very wet with salty seawater. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...