Windscreen Wiper "Marks"

Typhoonz

Hi, is there anything on the market to remove the above? I have seen a thread about this before but I can't seem to find it... Please advise... Kum siah kum siah... smile.gif

laugh.gif Bro Typhoon..

Confirm can..tested and proven.. If it dun work for you..fully refund.

Duragloss Nu-Glass/ Glass Water Spot Remover (NG #755) Duragloss%20755%20NG.jpg

Hi MD,

Sori to hijack. There are some very tough water spot on my father's car. Which pdt u recommend to get rid of it. Both 951/521/HiGlaze dont seems to work.

Edited by Booboon

if you are driving a Nissan. go for the magic windshield, really works like magic. No more water marks, wiper marks, vertical marks, somemore during rain, travel fast above 50km n you'll see water moving UPWARD. [rolleyes]

Hi Bro BB.. for tough water marks..#101 / Marine #501 cant help much..if fresh water marks..yes..u can use them to remove....if you really need to remove them..a machine is needed but no 100% ..

Hi MD,

Sori to hijack. There are some very tough water spot on my father's car. Which pdt u recommend to get rid of it. Both 951/521/HiGlaze dont seems to work.

If water spot makan onto your paintwork liao then must use machine [nod][nod][nod]

By hand will not do much help except adding some extra fineline scratches [nod][nod][nod]

I second that, did that for my previous car. Damn effective and cheap.

It's a must do if u own a nissan.

So tempted to ask if they do for other makes