MCF 'Mohd Sultan' Meetup

Flight_skoda

Ok loh ... thought you going mah ...

Β 

Β 

In Reply To
Ok ... final date final outcome ... please let me know who is joining .... (Paiseh forget to put location earlier)

Β 

Date: 27/3/2008, Thursday (Changed from Friday becoz of MCF MU laugh.gif)

Time: 9pm onwards

Activities: Eat, Drink, Tok Kok, Sing Song

[/color]Attraction: Chio Bu waitresses

Β 

Now now, where are the GL15 bros, Comfy, Gad, Guyver, Chickenfarm etc? Fall in, roll call.

Β 

1. Guyver

2. Chickenfarm (Try to make it - finish business 1st sweatdrop.gif)

3. Radx

4. Flight_skoda

5. Porker (Cum after a few minutes, opps I meant for a few minutes) laugh.gif

6. Achtung

7. *** Lingling (Of course ger ger can go lah), to be confirmed

8. *** Comfy, to be confirmed

[/reply]

↑ Advertisement

Ai ya.... I used to cheong Boat Quay, been to MS twice and liked it very much liao .... confirm you will like it ... it is especially busy on Fridays. OF course, so far no sighting of Fiona Xie yet ... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Β 

Ok lah .... as long as got looks got boobs .... can liao ... [laugh][laugh]

C String is C in Shape. Cost about 20+. only available in US.

U wear the C shape "underwear" between the 2 piece of meats.

The C string will majiam hold to your body by the "spring" effect to your body...

[reply]

I still virgin lah blush.gif

Β 

Β 

maybe oni nostrillaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by RadX
↑ Advertisement