Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie March 25, 2008 Author Share March 25, 2008 Hee hee .... I still 18 yrs old gee nah mah ... β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 serious Ling Ling going? Who FETCHING her? AHHAHAHA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 there parking kanasai leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irene Neutral Newbie March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 I think UE square parking not very ex lar... u can afford one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 Β U think i WORK IN A BANK isst? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irene Neutral Newbie March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 i dun care u bank or not bank.... Out of the bloody place a not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 Β still TRYING .... No one can afford me! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabss Neutral Newbie March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 where's BEDS? sorry long time never patronise that place liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titanium 4th Gear March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 10 years ago i own the stage in Madam Wong...hahahahaha rememeber the small wooden stage on the left? Β i used to be Mdm Wong & Newsroom Bartender. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 (edited) REALLY? Β U ever remember one handsome guy doing the retro dance to Square Room on the stage with spotlight shining at him? hahahaha Β In case the newbies dunno what is square rooms Β Β Β Edited March 25, 2008 by UncleWolve Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titanium 4th Gear March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 hello... the handsome one is inside the bar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 bro,whats the pub ur going???i see can arrange my meeting somewhere near there anot... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 eh i always hear Bartenders always get lucky ONS one ...tio bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 u mdm wong chao ah beng ah? btw the most fierce woman i ever seen is in mdm wong..literally she made so much guys wana whack her...she is damn fierce! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 (edited) I dont dance to Techno leh... Β I do retro ... CLICK HERE!!! Β Thinking in square rooms a human without illusions Β Sad strains on a sad face is that what we've come to? Β Is the world bold this love old moving nowhere and it's gonna cold. The wind stops the clouds go we're all alone. Oh Oh I know I can see those. Oh oh I know I can see those. I can feel those I can see those. Β Ohl oh square rooms oh oh square rooms. They don't listen they don't care if a man is in despair. Oh oh square rooms oh oh square rooms. ... Walks long and long clears the vision of one with one Β And you still move me you undo me like you've always done. But I realize now we've not made you out of words now Β Just you and me just you and me until the end of time. Oh oh I know I can see those. . . . Oh oh square rooms oh oh square rooms. ... Oh oh square rooms oh oh square rooms. ... Oh Oh square rooms oh oh square rooms. ... Edited March 25, 2008 by UncleWolve Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 (edited) ur square room is finger or hand one?got 2 type wor... Edited March 25, 2008 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 hand type Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 hand one is last few years only la..where got 10 years ago...hand one i think created by zouker β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...