MCF 'Mohd Sultan' Meetup

Flight_skoda

10 years ago i own the stage in Madam Wong...

hahahahaha

rememeber the small wooden stage on the left?

Β 

i used to be Mdm Wong & Newsroom Bartender. [sly]

Β 

wa.. i always go newsroom after work last time... [:p]

Date: 27/3/2008, Thursday (Changed from Friday becoz of MCF MU laugh.gif)

Time: 9pm onwards

Activities: Eat, Drink, Tok Kok, Sing Song

[/color]Attraction: Chio Bu waitresses

Β 

Now now, where are the GL15 bros, Comfy, Gad, Guyver, Chickenfarm etc? Fall in, roll call.

Β 

1. Guyver

2. Chickenfarm (Try to make it - finish business 1st sweatdrop.gif)

3. Radx

4. Flight_skoda

5. Porker (Cum after a few minutes, opps I meant for a few minutes) laugh.gif

6. Achtung

7. Lingling (Of course ger ger can go lah)

8. Comfy, if girlfriend of the day allows[:p]

Β 

guyver also going ar!! long time no see him liao...

Date: 27/3/2008, Thursday (Changed from Friday becoz of MCF MU )

Time: 9pm onwards

Activities: Eat, Drink, Tok Kok, Sing Song

Attraction: Chio Bu waitresses

Β 

Now now, where are the GL15 bros, Comfy, Gad, Guyver, Chickenfarm etc? Fall in, roll call.

Β 

1. Guyver

2. Chickenfarm (Try to make it - finish business 1st )

3. Radx

4. Flight_skoda

5. Porker (Cum after a few minutes, opps I meant for a few minutes)

6. Achtung

7. Lingling (Of course ger ger can go lah)

8. Comfy, if girlfriend of the day allowsTongue

Β 

guyver also going ar!! long time no see him liao...

Β 

Hey bro .... YES!! Long time no see liao!!

Β 

Must go and check out TS's taste.

Β 

Just hope that I'll not be disappointed ... [laugh][laugh]

10 years ago i own the stage in Madam Wong...

hahahahaha

rememeber the small wooden stage on the left?

Β 

Β 

no wonder i always see a wolf dancing on the stage 10 years ago.laugh.gif