MCF 'Mohd Sultan' Meetup

Flight_skoda

Ok ... final date final outcome ... please let me know who is joining ....

Date: 27/3/2008, Thursday (Changed from Friday becoz of MCF MU laugh.gif)

Time: 9pm onwards

Activities: Eat, Drink, Tok Kok, Sing Song

[/color]Attraction: Chio Bu waitresses

Now now, where are the GL15 bros, Comfy, Gad, Guyver, Chickenfarm etc? Fall in, roll call.

Wah... this mohd sultan is the UE square area right? Long time no go there to jalan and lim kopi... the 2 bakuteh stalls there are great!

Ang Mo lady?

I ever saw one young ah lian in tube ... then tatah ... it slipped and x x ... she was not wearing a bra.

Edited by Flight_skoda

Ok ... final date final outcome ... please let me know who is joining ....

Date: 27/3/2008, Thursday (Changed from Friday becoz of MCF MU laugh.gif)

Time: 9pm onwards

Activities: Eat, Drink, Tok Kok, Sing Song

Attraction: Chio Bu waitresses

Now now, where are the GL15 bros, Comfy, Gad, Guyver, Chickenfarm etc? Fall in, roll call.

Yes ...

I will be there. But I think not good idea to have open mod here. Skali TP also reading this .... Friday got road block there liao. [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

It was 1 of the main attractions then. Now it's just a dead street, except for Dbl O

Ohhhh .... not really le .... a couple of k-pubs there quite good. rolleyes.gif