Anyone ordered and got the Mazda 6 2.5 delivered?

Pokie

Geetings to all!

Anyone ordered and got the Mazda 6 2.5R delivered to them already? I've ordered and got my COE during the last excercise...but have to wait till end April for my ride [:/][:/] Any feedback on the ride will be grealty appreciated! [nod][nod][nod]

Yup, I saw a couple on the roads as well. But so far, no one wrote a review. By the way, did anyone just booked their Mazda 5 2.5R? I booked on the weekend before the last COE bidding and was told mine will be a March production car...hence earliest delivery will be late april or early may...but most likely will be mid to late may before I get the car [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][shakehead][shakehead]

Anyone has this experience of waiting for their new rides for this long?? [bigcry][bigcry]

Yup, booked in mid SEPT, collect Late Dec for my XC, and Booked in Aug, colllected in Nov for wifey's i car. 2 months quite ok, be patient. Understand very excited to lay your hands on the car ASAP.

Hrrrr...u oredi place order liao. Why need to ask for feed-back ? I thot u oredi done the research and test-drive b4 u place order ? [confused][confused][confused]

btw, i waited a solid 10 weeks for the ever-so-common Lancer. Yr waiting time is normal rah. [:p][:p][:p]

Wah bro, order liao cannot ask for feedback meh? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] No chance to drive now also can listen from owners' feedback mah..cheap thrill! [sly][sly][laugh][laugh] I've already tested the ride before I bought...thanks for the concern [;)][;)]

Thanks for the reply bro...yeah lor...damn excited lah..though the new ride will already be my 5th ride, still can't manage the anxiety lah [laugh][laugh]

Cause I nvr thought the Mazda 6 2.5R will be that popular lor...I do understand the waiting time for Civic since its such a popular car [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Its normal, the same thing happen to me every time. 1 way to minimise it is to looked at your current car and think back the good/notable/bad times/events with it......

Good idea bro [nod] Although my waiting for new ride will be next week but always tell my SE, 1 week seems so near but yet so far. [laugh]

Edited by Mlimhs

I saw a very subtle purple silverish mazda 6

THE COLOR IS BRILLIANT!

I have never seen such a nice color before in my entire life

its so classy and Lexus should use it for its LS460

the color is just so soothing to the eyes. [thumbsup]

Hey Bro, congrats man! only have to wait for one more week! [sly][sly] Mine is like waiting forever [dizzy][dizzy] By the way, which model you ordered and what colour? [:)][:)]

I believe that will be Lilac Silver metallic. I love that colour too...but wifey doesn't [:/][:/] also, i believe the interior will be beige? What is the interior colour of the ride u saw?

Thanks bro. U too on Mazda 6 and wish i could afford one but no $$$ [:(]

I got Subaru Impreza 1.5R Hatchback and will be Newport Blue.

[:)]

congratz bro !!!

saw a few on the road, and Mazda has certainly outdone themselves this time with the new Mz6 design !!! New benchmark for eye-catching and sexy sedan car !!!