Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 (edited) Haha. I noe he is loony, so it is fun ma. Bro pls dun get the wrong idea. I am not angry at all. I just wanna entertain him la. I read from a book saying Uncle Wolve this kind of ppl need attention, so i am giving him a bit of my attention thats all. That is y i clap with him, then all this thing happen liao lor. Currently still having fun. Haha. Edited March 24, 2008 by Ceratoisthebest ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 Woooooooooo Woooooooooooo Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. SOHC the SOCKS. Haha. DOHC the DOG!!!. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbine Neutral Newbie March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 (edited) 1 Stage. 12v - 16v at 2.2k rpm. All I-Vtec are build for fuel economy purpose. Only the R's I-Vtec and old school Vtec's (EG and EK) have stages. If you meant the other "stages" like adjusting the cam profile for better air intake... those can too be found on VVTi, AVCS and VVT etc.. Edited March 24, 2008 by Turbine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rb26dett Clutched March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 new ride, same old attitude. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 Let me welcome u with ur new ride. RSZ So when u gonna ask mod to change ur nick? I dont like ur nick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 I couldn't have said it any better !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 dont insult him leh ... later he say u out of idea hahaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 Yucks...i dont like tis guy...so gay Butt he's funny tho Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 go watch SEMI PRO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 1 Stage. 12v - 16v at 2.2k rpm. All I-Vtec are build for fuel economy purpose. Only the R's I-Vtec and old school Vtec's (EG and EK) have stages. If you meant the other "stages" like adjusting the cam profile for better air intake... those can too be found on VVTi, AVCS and VVT etc.. he dunno all these lah bro...all the jargon... whatever car he owns is THEBEST ... hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackmafia Neutral Newbie March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 u gotta reflect on why pple whack u. seriously on one hand, unclewolve is loony . but it takes two hands to clap. i'm trying to help u save urself some grief here, if u get my drift. i have no quarrel with u I agree with you. Ceratoisthebest and Unclewolve, just let it go. A couple of pages of non-sensical posts shd be more than enough... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 (edited) Ok la. Let him off for now. Haha. Sick of him already. Haha. Shall not sink to his level anymore. Have my share of fun already. Haha. Time to let him off. Edited March 24, 2008 by Ceratoisthebest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 Haha. U r here for the fun. Just in case u dun noe u r also one of the blacklisted guy in MCF. What is wrong all the black listed kua lan guy is all in the thread. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 OIC. Really new to VTEC man. Got to read up more. But i noe and agree with u that I VTEC is no longer like the old VTEC and the R's VTEC. They have really wild Cams Man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 I already Email Admin liao. Dunno what is his reply. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_pee Neutral Newbie March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 hEY BRO... How cum i always c ur prev ride at Star portsdown??>... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceratoisthebest Neutral Newbie March 24, 2008 Author Share March 24, 2008 My dad's work require him to go to STK Portsdown often. So car always there lor. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rb26dett Clutched March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 it doesnt matter.as if i care. and pls.ur new ride looks nice being stock already so leave it as it is.dont make it look that horrible like ur cerato.ur particular cerato is simply a piece of joke and it kills.by making poor innocent passerby die of laughter. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...