My New Ride!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ceratoisthebest

Aiyo so angry ah... tsk tsk tsk... i nice nice recommend u since i see u always say u wanna unichip the ceratoisthebest ... mar....

Why u get Japanese har? since u say Ceratoisthebest? kekeke

Huh I where got angry???? Hallucinating again????? Ai yo Jia lat liao. Haha. Regarding ideas i can't help u. Haha. Because i am just toying around with u. So it is up to u to get idea to entertain me not the other way round. Btw ceratoisthebest is just a nick onli lei no other meaning. Y u keep on saying about my nick. U really no idea liao lei. Haha.

Edited by Ceratoisthebest

Finally have time to take some photos after one monthe of ownership. Haha, just after wash car as usual. Hehe. Enjoy. Car still stock. Virgin.

Honda Stream 1.8 RSZ

RN61.jpg

RN62.jpg

RN64.jpg

RN63.jpg

RN65.jpg

My 1.8 litre I-Vtec. [sunny]

RN66.jpg

Interior

RN69.jpg

RN67.jpg

RN68.jpg

just wondering why post a stock and ask us to enjoy coz can see the car anyway at any PI and on the road? Just wondering...

Bro go check out his other post on his Cerato.... post pics dunno what for kekekeke

already kena exposed liao this kid ... now come back here again ekekekeke

OMG. Y u ppl keep saying i kenna exposed. Exposed wat sia. I dun understand me is me. Haha. Nth to hide. U also can post bo liao comment i cannot post bo liao pic meh. Haha. Y u care so much. R u in love with me??? Dun gay la

Hi bro,

Not new here...also after posting then see this is a war thread...juz curious....i dun necessary mean mod then can post...just curious posting a stock car...at least after detailing or what but stock i dun get it. Anyway like i say just curious lah....not related to anyone in this thread. You can post whtever you want defintely...

Errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...............Ya after carwash and detailing to the interior wat. Didn't i mention already????? Btw this is not a war thread la. Just a thread that is entertaining a lonely uncle. Bro dun get the wrong idea hor, i nv meant to be hostile to u. Hehe [thumbsup] . No offence bro

Cause that thing got....

VTEC laugh.gif

cerato,

Paiseh, but when i read that a few people ask you to "lut" the VTEC and you reply them so seriously, it made me laugh..

Edited by Turbine

Haha. Vtec lut lut. No choice la, really ma running in cannot lut. But y vtec give ppl the impression of lutting. Nowadays IVtec is no longer the same Vtec as last time EG6 that time liao lo. No so hiong liao. And also Stream is MPV lei, not meant to lut, comfy is the most impt. aspect. So no need to lut la. But btw i sound serious meh??? Normal lei. Hmmmmmmmmmmm................ Is it me or u. Wondering???????????

Really meh. I heard is at 3.5k lei. Dunno lei. I am really not sure. Just getting used to this car. I also heard my ride's VTEC got different stages, open at different RPM. I need to comfirm this as well.

u gotta reflect on why pple whack u. seriously [;)]

on one hand, unclewolve is loony [dizzy][crazy][laugh] . but it takes two hands to clap.

i'm trying to help u save urself some grief here, if u get my drift. i have no quarrel with u [;)]