My New Ride!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ceratoisthebest

Huh. Edit post also u got prob r. haha. I just dun wanna post so much so edit rather than post a new post. Like that u also notice. Haha, u really bo liao lor. BTW no one else will notice this one la except u. Haha. U r one rare gem in Singapore. Haha

I think it is yr ego dio bent bah. See ppl got new car. Say this say that. Haha. Bro get the fact right ok. It is u got nth to do come to my thread and say some provoking things ok. I am just playing along with u since i got nth to do today and i am in a gd mood. Haha

Edited by Ceratoisthebest

10.5 to 11 should be for run in period..should be better after run-in lor [sly][sly] Might also improve if you change to lighter rims?? [nod][nod]

Wrong leh after run in will be abit worse....

as the system get lubed up....

kekekeke

also Swiftisthebest ...i mean Ceratoisthebest may change to bigger tiogchia rims then will be worse...

how? [laugh]

Wah 'uncle' still dun give up r???? Haha. I think u better give up bah. U just make yrself look like a fool. FC gd or not? How to calculate FC, Change rim or not, Wat i do to my ride. If none of yr busniess. Y u bother so much??? Very funny right. U just seen to have comment for everything. Haha. U r no better than DK. Another character that make MCF a fun place. Haha. U make yrself look BAD [shakehead][shakehead]

Haha. U just once again comfirm my hypothesis of what kind of guy u r. An inmature boliao nth to do guy. A rare gem in singapore. And btw wat u r trying to prove??? Haha. Jealous? Yr Ego dio dent?? Haha a guy that just wun give up. Hopeless

Wah u got a whole collection of this guy r. Haha. I watch talladega nights. He is damn funny. Haha. Maybe he is just like u. Haha. High posibility. Thx for finding my engine spec. Haha. U r Great [thumbsup][thumbsup]

More detailed spec:

Displacement: 1799 cc

Compression: 10.5:1

Bore & stroke: 81.0 x 87.3 mm

Power: 138 bhp (140 PS, 103 kW) @ 6300 rpm (JDM Spec)

Torque: 17.7 kgf

I rented a stream b4. The gear change is very rough. Or is it becoz its a rented car and pple abuse it? Can share wif ur experience in that?

Power wise is good.