Disaster Strikes.

Mzrmazda3

You are most welcome. In a police case, it will required the culprit to be caught and charged before they can close the case and reimburse you.wink.gif

Bro, sorry but what do you mean by reinburse me if the mata managed to cut that axxhole??

? [:)]

Sorry to hear about what happened to your beloved ride. [bigcry]

Hope this mofo get caught soon.

Btw, how the hell you drive on expressway with a broken windscreen? [hur] You not scared the glass bits fly into your face ah? [hur]

Thanks Bro [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

I have majority of those broken glass bits before pasting a plastic bag over before driving it back to the agent's workshop [nod][nod][nod]

Aisey bro... Sorry for what happened... U know what, this is the 2nd case in JW in a week...

2nd case liao ... [shocked][shocked][shocked]

Last time, here is like to steak those chio chio rims but now is changed to steal cash card & cash cover cover ... [:|]

Those KNNBCCB axxholes [mad][mad][mad]

Aiyo...sim tia to see your car like that [sweatdrop][mad] . I also use a cash-card cover, as I am quite forgetful. A few times kena the $10 saman .. At my HDB block, I have a choice of parking under the trees and kena bird droppings, or at the MSCP. I usually choose the "bird droppings" alternative, and feel more at ease. But to make a hole like that will definitely be quite loud, should have woken up the neighboring flats...

Maybe that mxther fxcker had used a cloth or whatsoever to cover over his tool before slamming onto the windscreen [:/]

Funny thing is none of the victim's alarm sounded throughout the whole ordeal [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

yea suay man.. I took off the cover since these incidents... onli use when going shopping. Anyway, park in single lot kenna aim by thieves but siam dents.. dun park in single lot kenna dent and still kenna by thieves la [sweatdrop]

Ya loh ... [:/]

damn knn the person who did these.... rifle.gif

sg nowadays like becoming more and more petty crimes..

take it easy bro..

Thanks Bro [kiss][kiss][kiss]

Retribution will come ... sooner or later ... [sunny][sunny][sunny]

Sorry for you bro,shakehead.gif

I think this case come out radio

Make sure he cannot pee for 1 year,if u catch him...really an idiot

My 'Chi Na Na' will hunt him down ...

He will suffer a fate 10X worse off than my windscreen ... [sunny][sunny][sunny]

I am vengeful towards axxholes like these ... [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

Insurance can cover ur losses?

Only the windcreen part [:/][:/][:/]

Dashboard scratches are permanent [:/]

Gauges gonna replaced from own pocket [:(][:(][:(]

Need the whole ride needs a good polishing to ward off those 'Suay-ness' [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I'm sorry that it happened, brudder. These KNN fark3r$ ought to have their hands chopped off! [furious]

If I ever catch one, they sure kena jialat jialat. [whip]

My ride got vandalised before so I know how you feel. [sweatdrop]

Better park somewhere else and for your info, I think Carrefour having a sale this weekend for this motion-sensor camera. Maybe it would be useful, thinking of getting one although I have already set up my CCTV recording on DVR with 250G harddisk.

Take care bro! [thumbsup]

This is what i told my bor and a [thumbsup] neighbour whom was at the scene too though chances are very very rare [:|]

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

No replacement ride currently [:/]

Me next Tuesday reservist liao, really jialat man [dead][dead][dead]

Bro i also next tue reservist. maybe same unit? haha

Armour??? [sly][sly][sly]

sorry about your incident.Just take it as repaying , and that culprit who did it will kena many times more when come to retributionsmile.gif.

go buy 4d..who knows u may gain back your losses twice or much more.I know that coz I personally experienced it tongue.gif

Thanks Sis [kiss][kiss][kiss]

I buy liao plus 'Par Kar Liao' [laugh][laugh][laugh]

That axxhole will kena many many times more when retribution catches up with him .... [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

Bro I can feel the pain as you. Although i never kena this kind of things before, but I am a car lover.

If ever i can catch this guy, I will definitely take law into my own hand. Police will agree you me. They will close both eyes.

The mata definately will ... [sunny][sunny][sunny]

quite an expensive lesson bro...as we have aLWAYS SAID

THE BEST IS no cashcard IN THE IU!!!!! period!

And YES ... No more cash card cover inregardless of how cute it is ... [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]