Disaster Strikes.

Mzrmazda3

[inline 21032008007A.jpg]

Finally disaster strikes on mebigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif

Yesterday afternoon when i happy happy going to my ride to start my engine, i saw the abovebounce1.gifbounce1.gifbounce1.gif

Instead of 'Good Friday', it turns out to be a 'Bad Friday' for mefurious.giffurious.giffurious.gif

Cash card cover was gone, all my gauges kapo with scratches on my dash boardfurious.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

NBCB, at least 4 vehicles including a SJC plate suffered the same fate as me Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Location was at JW St.65

Mata was already here during the morning, leaving me a note on my windscreen and asking me to make a police report personally.

1st thing that come across my mind when i saw this scence was 'Am i dreaming' Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

To that axxhole whom did this to my ride plus those others in my MSCP, you may escape with our stuffs but i tell you 'My guardian goddess inside my ride 'Chi Na Na' had seen your ugly act and will hunt you down...'

MARK MY WORDS ...Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

You'll suffer a fate 10x worse than my windscreenPosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

post-77-1206146719_thumb.jpg

Edited by Mzrmazda3

yo man.. i know how it feels. me and another MCF pal also kena windows' smashed just before CNY. [mad][mad]

have you arranged to have it fixed ? call to city auto or workshop to arrange for replacement ? report police, insurance to claim if you got buy the waiver for window screen coverage.

si buay sianz one... to remove the loose, broken glass. [bigcry] let me know if you need help. [wave]

Thanks Bro [thumbsup]

It's claimable from insurance [nod][nod][nod]

But only for the windscreen part ... [:(]

The rest gonna fork out from own pocket ... [smallcry]

Guest Julio369

Hi Bro,

I see your park location with right & back side fully walled up. I think thief like to target this type of parking location because nobody can have clear view of your car.

The best is park at full/ partial view of resident's house or high human traffic area. Dont go for those ulu/ dark lot, although good because nobody can dent your door. The best is park at rooftop. [thumbsup]

Thanks Bro [kiss][kiss][kiss]

I reported to mata & drove my ride down to MM yesterday afternoon [nod][nod][nod]

But only Monday then MM would be open ... hence gonna go down to MM to settle coming Monday morning [:/]

Choose MM cos nearer to my office [nod][nod][nod]

Bro, you got sharp eyes [sly][sly][sly]

That's a single lot [nod][nod][nod]

Parked there for more than 3.5 years liao and this is the 1st time shxt like this happens in this car park [:|]

Lesson learnt [nod][nod][nod] and next time wouldn't be parking there liao [:(]

that's the problem with MM... [:|] no work on saturday.

did they say how long it takes to fix it, one day ?

you want the plastic sheet to cover it for these 2 days ? just in case. i still got the sheet in my car and masking tape. [:)]

Thanks Bro [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

I have parked my ride inside MM's workshop with a plastic bag + black tape taping onto the broken windscreen [nod][nod][nod]

Saw their service manager yesterday there and he said will take about a day for replacement [nod][nod][nod]

Maybe, some Bros or Sis here have seen a [hur][hur][hur] black Mz3 with a white plastic bag with numerous cracks on the windscreen cheonging down along PIE towards Airport direction at 4 plus [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Really appreciate your kind words & offer for help Bro [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

you are welcome, dude. no problem. we zoom zoom zoom bros ma.. [;)][laugh][laugh]

so this weekend some inconvenience for you with ride in MM... or you got a replacement car already ? [rolleyes]

wah...bro u suay sia..btw if i not wrong u put cash card cover??

my friend's dad also at JW that area...that time about 20+ cars kana whacked and those kana one all put cash card cover one...lucky my friend car was at workshop..if not also tio [sweatdrop]

Ya Bro, really suay [:|]

Your friend is heng [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

I have a 'Moo Moo' soft toy cash card cover placed over my IU [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry] (It's a gift from my Bor [flowerface][flowerface][flowerface] )

Lesson learnt and next time, no more such a thing as cash card cover for me liao [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

hope MM chop chop finish the repair by monday then tuesday you can go chiong in green liao. [:p]

though without your ride, i still wish you'll have a nice weekend. [flowerface]

for a change, use BMW lah. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[angel][angel]