Cbx750p 1st Gear March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 (edited) Think PI_Can_Toh (think he right about this ! ) not reading the guy's message properly. If you read the heading alone then you may think that he is soliciting. Should read properly or else kena flame alive ! Edited March 24, 2008 by Cbx750p ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cbx750p 1st Gear March 24, 2008 Share March 24, 2008 Thanks for the feedback...looking to buy Toyota Harrier. Their price seems reasonable but just not sure of their reputation... Yo Sazali, Abang Boleh Benar ! Minyak harga sudah naik sangat pun nak beli kereta besar dan berat ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear March 25, 2008 Share March 25, 2008 Hiam also interested to get a toyota harrier .. is this best price ? $106,800 guaranteed coe no top up. no hidden cost. no gimmicks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jjee Neutral Newbie March 27, 2008 Share March 27, 2008 Bought from them in Jan '07. Had pretty bad experience! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sazali Clutched March 27, 2008 Author Share March 27, 2008 what happenned? dont mind sharing? Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jjee Neutral Newbie March 28, 2008 Share March 28, 2008 omv, tricky pricing, insurance, and so on...... do some search in other forums you'll know why. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightchaser Neutral Newbie March 30, 2008 Share March 30, 2008 Hi Anyone had good or bad experience buying a car from Koh Brothers? Please share...Thanks Very bad experience. I bought a used car from them. At first agreed at price $X and also agree to polish car, and fix up the car at total of $Y. Also agreed to trade in my car at $Z dollars. Now, all these were done verbally. On the day of collection, salesman tell you that your old car can only fetch $Z - $6,000. But I already put down deposit for the used car. Never mind, I agreed to buy the used car from them but not trade in my old car. On the day of collection, the car is not polish and the cost of fixing up the car $Y was split half half, cuz salesman say they din agree to pay the full cost of the fix up. If you wanna know more about my story and Koh bros, I can PM you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nighthawkcity 1st Gear March 30, 2008 Share March 30, 2008 every thing must be black and white liao with such people.. better write until hand "sour" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jjee Neutral Newbie March 30, 2008 Share March 30, 2008 Koh Bros topped the list in ST Report. http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1...orters_P1886229 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...