Blue2

Shhhh ...

It's between you & me niah [inlove][inlove][inlove]

Cannot Loon Liao ... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Must Cum ... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Incoming ..... [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

At the rate you ppl are going. We may need to set an age limit for MCF.

Poor Latioboy will not be able to surf... [laugh]

Though not obvious, its definitely suggestive. [sly]

hmm...wait till u have seen the process...

U go compare Evian and NewWater...taste for NewWater is shakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gif

Actually Newwater is tasteless... Just our mind are too focused that it's recycled water so whenevr we drink it, it's got the siap siap bee toh...

Wah lou.....what is with these 2 ppl lei ? Too long never DO IT liao, cuming talk the whole afternoon. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Got children in MCF one u know. Im one of them. Blue2 i wana drink neh-neh milk-milk. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

[flowerface][flowerface][flowerface]

A forgotten hero that will save human race from extinction [:)][:)]

is it come out from the strawberry from your avatar?? [laugh]

[flowerface][flowerface][flowerface]

A forgotten hero that will save human race from extinction [:)][:)]

You calling for me to save you??? [sly][sly][sly]

save it for your own use lah... tot you are now planing to sell in order to get 5k? [laugh] dun anyhow waste [laugh]

u then can use your cum to wax your car gim gim hor [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

so u should feel [blush] mah [laugh][laugh]

no wonder that day i saw him at carpark wash car then keep saying this: "i think i better dun hold up your time" ohhh he need to do polishing after that.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]