THE RACE IS ON IN LOYANG !!!!

Seaweed

Just last week the lorry crash the car and the innocent driver was dead...But the race continue...Picture taken at junction of Shell station during stop at Red Light...3 lanes all occupy by heavy vehicles waiting to charge when the lights turn green... [shakehead][shakehead]

post-15-1205913981_thumb.jpg

Ha Ha not my car...it is my company van...my colleague drive it...Just today I take it to Jurong to collect something as lazy to drive my own car...I think it is there since the van is new...Ha Ha...I will ask my colleague... [laugh][laugh]

just stay away from them lor......

And if you see them charging at you from behind, then just move aside for them to pass

In Loyang Avenue, the rules change. It's the truck driver world, and it's our car which has the 60km/h tag.

bro...to be honest, life is very tough for these driver, esp when there is shipment to rush to send it the airfreight centre....but it's always said, it's can do anything but just don't get caught, if suay suay TP just came along, that's it...summons for sure, everybody has the responsibility on the road, but some driver just don'y play their part.

afterall, we has to be alert at all times, not just for our safety...also for others road users...

yup...life is tough really for them...I agree...Is the society going to do anything? I think it is a person cum social problem...The road is becoming a mess...Especially in Loyang Avenue during peak hours in the morning and evening...Does the MIW have better solution other then setting up an ERP gantry ??? [shakehead][shakehead]

bro, i fully agreed what you said, our road is becoming a mess...a real mess, the bloody goverment will only giving more excuses to install ERP gantry which totally can't solve a single jams on the road each, hoesntly...i quite sick and tired too, paying more $$$$ but end up still no improvement, what the f''k !!!!

wat to do? almost everyone of us is sick and tired of the excuses and paying for more and more erp... someone stand up and fight for our rights... i dun mind second the first person who do so...

bro...no use one lah, even through you complain to CASE, your MPs and etc depts...all no use one, all under one roof...honestly who has really help our people before, KNN all wayang wayang for show only..., take for records...after the GE, everything changes fast...and grown fast and yet they still give SH1T excuses....I had enough ! [furious]

Edited by Maersk1

same thing on the AYE and especially when they want to get on to CTE, they would filter after HP. Still a long long way to go. Last time use to ply along Loyang, I have encountered this problem.

Ha Ha not my car...it is my company van...my colleague drive it...Just today I take it to Jurong to collect something as lazy to drive my own car...I think it is there since the van is new...Ha Ha...I will ask my colleague... [laugh][laugh]

BTW. Van considered goods/commercial vehicle? Also heavy right? also have 60kph speed limit? Shouldn't u be on left most lane as well?

[sweatdrop]

ha ha....correction...its 70kph...speed limit at loyang ave should be 70 as well if i am not wrong... [;)] yes...I should be on the left or probably in the middle....but how to with the lorries there occupying three lanes?? [hur][hur]