Mobile1 1st Gear June 16, 2003 Author Share June 16, 2003 Ok cool! Wait till my an is here, lets meet out and see see, and compare..haha.. the LiteAce gang... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alan22 Neutral Newbie June 16, 2003 Share June 16, 2003 hey how abt mi... ahhaha i also toyota lah.... whos driving a kitted one here... or should i say some mod one... would like to take alook.. mobile1... u take van liao muz keep mi inform... this week can get anot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alan22 Neutral Newbie June 16, 2003 Share June 16, 2003 Hi Alan22 Great Transformers pic you have there. I still feel they are the best toys and cartoons ever made. Made me miss my childhood days. There's no fix place that we go to lor. Anyway, i just follow the gang. MCF always meet at the golf range at Bishan? Aint that place near LTA? Bad bad place to go sia. the most dangerous place is the safest place.. dun worry,... tat place shiok...carpark super big.. ahhahahahahh but if can park on the golf course lagi best.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mobile1 1st Gear June 16, 2003 Author Share June 16, 2003 I think this week can get, either fri or sat, dun worry, i will made known to MCF.. hahaha.. Alan22, that time where you collect your Hiace at? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alan22 Neutral Newbie June 16, 2003 Share June 16, 2003 I collected it at west coast... damn dirty i go there... my hiace become MUD ACE sxxt man.. den the blanga was washing it... argghhh a bad start. at least the interior still good... but it shines after some cleaning... better check properly when u collect.. see got any dents anot... good if friday collect den at nite can come meet us lah.. ahhah let us smell ur new machine mine the smell become abi Pur ( did i spell wrongly?) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alan22 Neutral Newbie June 16, 2003 Share June 16, 2003 Hi Like to join Mobile1 and me in icq chat. 8487571. hi ther.... watz u guys name ah.... got difficulty regonising using nicks...... if can post ur names leh ahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Memoryresident Neutral Newbie June 16, 2003 Share June 16, 2003 well..i went there once..to use the toilet..must say the toilet not bad...at least better than the Comfort centre 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alan22 Neutral Newbie June 16, 2003 Share June 16, 2003 (edited) hahaha all the way there for toilet... i cant stand the place leh... i take my van and go... damn hot and tat day when i go... after rain.. den road beri wet with grass.. sianz... *updated* eh eh eh i think i see the wrong thread... ahhah u saying the bishan one ah.... the one with abit of nice toilet.. i tot u saying the west coast one... ermmm so u coming down any fri when mobile1 collect his liteacE? Edited June 16, 2003 by Alan22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Memoryresident Neutral Newbie June 16, 2003 Share June 16, 2003 btw.u driving a van or a car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alan22 Neutral Newbie June 16, 2003 Share June 16, 2003 i driving a toyota Hiace... no money for car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alan22 Neutral Newbie June 16, 2003 Share June 16, 2003 eh memory.... watz ur icq and name... ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mobile1 1st Gear June 16, 2003 Author Share June 16, 2003 I was also told to collect from west coast. Damn man.. i dun really know how to drive a van.. Really scare to go collect later come out something happened(touch wood).. haha... If can collect on friday, i think i will go meet you guys... By the way, Alan22, its ambi pur... wahahaha...Up till today i waited 1 mth and 2 days, the van better come this week, if not i really cant eat and sleep well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alan22 Neutral Newbie June 17, 2003 Share June 17, 2003 !!!! one month 2 days!!! i wait more den tat ah... i one month 3 days i think ahhahahah okie keep mi inform this fri see u can get anot.....i think mostly they will set on friday... sat they beri busy with sales.. dun haf time to go west coast and deliever the car to u... by the way,.. u bought it at Lengkee B Motors? which SE? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mobile1 1st Gear June 17, 2003 Author Share June 17, 2003 Ya, i bought it from Lengkee. That day he ask me to go down pay the remaining balance amount and he say it will be here on monday which means yesterday. And then he say after all the stupid admin stuffs then he will call me again to collect the van. One thing i want to ask you, he call you a few days in advance to make a booking with you when to collect car or they just call and say your car is ready for collection any time any day. The SE must meet me there right? By the way, my SE name is Leslie Tan. Quite unfriendly sometimes, especially when my dad ask stupid questions, he will give that kind of looks, other than that, he explained everything quite detailed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alan22 Neutral Newbie June 17, 2003 Share June 17, 2003 u got a ICq.. herer hard to talk. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mobile1 1st Gear June 17, 2003 Author Share June 17, 2003 haha.. ya.. okie.. My icq no. is 20356940 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mobile1 1st Gear June 18, 2003 Author Share June 18, 2003 Just called my SE, he told me tomorrow then he register the car. He say probably can get on fri afternoon or sat morning. And i asked him for my plate no. already...hahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alan22 Neutral Newbie June 19, 2003 Share June 19, 2003 oh hahahaah good luck ya....friday afternoon is tomolo or wat? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...