Protege 1st Gear March 18, 2008 Share March 18, 2008 Anyone know where to buy cash and carry the above motor oil? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear March 18, 2008 Share March 18, 2008 m x t r a d i n g s . c o m call him to check.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Protege 1st Gear March 18, 2008 Author Share March 18, 2008 Already check. Dun have 5W30. only 0W20 and 5W40. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 18, 2008 Share March 18, 2008 Try Friendship Motor at Alexandra but it is a Motortiam Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Protege 1st Gear March 18, 2008 Author Share March 18, 2008 Motor one the same meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 18, 2008 Share March 18, 2008 I have been buying my Motul 300V from motortiams all along ... They come in per litre packing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Protege 1st Gear March 18, 2008 Author Share March 18, 2008 Is it the same? Which model of the motor series I should be look for? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 18, 2008 Share March 18, 2008 You can call Terry aka towkay kia at 62742122 to check if he carries the 5w30 ones The packing is the same as per the 'Motul' website Been using for more than 2 years liao and engine still running in Last check price for the 40W one is about 26 per litre but think now price increase liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 18, 2008 Share March 18, 2008 Motor engine oil think got 2T and 4T ones if i'm not wrong For car, can take the 4T ones if i did not remember wrongly But the Motul packing boh indicate si mi 2T or 4T ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Protege 1st Gear March 18, 2008 Author Share March 18, 2008 Thanks bro for the info. My question is there is 2 models of 300V. 1 is http://www.motul.com.sg/product_line_up/4s.../4stroke05.html for cars and the other is this http://www.motul.com.sg/product_line_up/4s.../4stroke10.html for motorcycles. Wondeirng which one you are using. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Protege 1st Gear March 18, 2008 Author Share March 18, 2008 I think 2T no need engine oil one... Hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Protege 1st Gear March 18, 2008 Author Share March 18, 2008 Bro, You sure the 4T one and the one for car is the same? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 18, 2008 Share March 18, 2008 What i bought is this one http://www.motul.com.sg/product_line_up/4s.../4stroke05.html Paiseh on the 2T, 4T issue cos me not familar in motor bikes ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Protege 1st Gear March 18, 2008 Author Share March 18, 2008 Thanks bro for the info! Will check it out! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 18, 2008 Share March 18, 2008 My pleasure ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...