EP-80 Speedo meter wanted

Robo

My RPM meter spoil liao. checked with my 2 workshop liao they both say is the meter spoil liao. they promised to source but long time liao no reply. if any bros out there lobang please let me know.

thank ya in advance. [;)]

i dont really need a turbo meter wor. just a standard one will do. or something that can fit into my baby lol

Bro Robo,

I also need a standard one wor......

Maybe if we get 2 from scrapyard can get discount? [sly]

I just came back from Saber's place, the turbo meter is from the scrapyard.

If want, must let him know in advance also.

But i'm like you, looking for a stock meter lorz... [nod]

GT speedo needs rewiring.

easiest is to go Sengtat. i tend to prefer buying direct from scrapyard (for a few reasons). however, Sengtat is known to rip pple off, so be prudent when dealing with them.

anyway, the last i checked, Sengtat has at least 5-6 units of every part on the Starlet, so finding spares isn't the problem. it's just their prices.

Bro Kyojin,

Do u think it's possible to install a Tachometer instead?

Was thinking of using a rpm gauge in place of the meter.

My audio shop in sin ming have it, but i have to check the price.

Do u think it's possible? [:/]

Bro Forrestcat,

paiseh... i just got the rpm meter from bro Starletgt for 40bucks. then he install for me liao. actually was for ep-82 but we switch e chip behind then its working fine liao. i think he might still have spare maybe you can ask him. [thumbsup] now the next thing i'm going to find is the lights hehehe [:p]

hmmm.. okie. slowly i get details from ya lah. looks like there is alot i still really dont know.