Chamois...

Dptm

not really , but for GIRO application , i got no priority since mine is the third car , got to send letter to HDB to request , see them kind enough to apprrove or not , if not , got to manually buy every month , subjected to availability

have...S2P2 also gamer... he pro in GT3 A-spec racing....thumbsup.gif

yeah...I also getting busy with new house and work..so lesser time to play.. just 1-3hrs per week... weekends will be DVD movie time..smile.gif

lao gamer also gamer... no difference...wink.gif

yah man

still quite ok ....imagine now i still halfway thru FFX when FFX-2 already out liao

dun think i can finish all the games i bought [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

yeah...endless games coming out... no time for it...

unless we are beta testers then we get to play fulltime...laugh.giflaugh.gif

you will

trust me ...but try to check carefully before buying a certain brand....if not later regret ....i buy mostly autoglym ....without knowing good or not

silly me

autoglym is a pretty good product...nod.gif

yep...used up very fast too....nod.gif for klasse, one to two dime size drop can cover the whole bonnet

no motion sickness,i can frag whole day...CS ,rainbow six...

testing is a different thing all togather...must write report...

seems from this forum , it may be wise to try either zaino or klauss polish

....the rest i think can use autoglym, unless you think too exp

or Hi-Glaze88. rolleyes.gifwink.gif

hahaha...

hope I don't spent too much...laugh.gif

I can safely say you will spend at least S$30. nod.gif Coz you will need to spent at least that amount to get a free VIP 15% discount card from Concorde. wink.gif For 1st time buyers...if you know what you want...should be around S$80. tongue.gif

Try Concorde. nod.gif

It works just as well for me. You'll have to ask the rest if my car is shiny or not. Zaino works quite well for black cars. wink.gif