Mavvy Clutched June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 The Autoglym chamois is good, my colleague bought for me and its really great hmm... the cloth is getting better and better...heh.. but costly worr.. I've got it for free so no complaints. One time I washed my car and this guy driving Nissan Cefiro, he's so nice gave me a yellow chamois and to think that I dont know him at all, what a nice gesture wah... so good...got pple give to you.... wonder got anybody give me or not... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toybabe Neutral Newbie June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 Can I give u, my niece used diaper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 u can keep it.. don't gimme sxxt leh... hahahaha..I guess I gotta buy it leow.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 still thinking how to go ....quite early dunno whether can wake up and go or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 relak, no need to buy so many stuff at one go. sometimes it's thru trial & error to find what products suit u best. (that's the fun part, anyway ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 buy it you will not regret it but must maintain it, mine kanna soiled liao ....may change soon , got spare one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 wah..liddat alot of things to be bought over the period of trial.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 yeah... must separate from other types of cloth...or surface applied.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 yes one for each operation : shampoo drying paintwork & mirrors drying wheels interior cleaning leather seat polishing bodywork polishing lots man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 cialart... so much.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toybabe Neutral Newbie June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 That's why my boot a lot of "gadgets" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 So u gonna change ur nick to Gadgetess??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toybabe Neutral Newbie June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 Wah u opening detailing business izzit... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 erm..for your own body??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 no lah new and first car for me so more excited land up buy so many things ....but ok lah can use them on my other cars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 That's why my boot a lot of "gadgets" hahahaha..here comes your mama shop in your friendly neighbourboot... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 come on i meant the bodywork of the car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 I noe la...and u def need one for ur own body too.....sweat can be pretty corrosive on paint....dun let it stay too long... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...