Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 not really , but for GIRO application , i got no priority since mine is the third car , got to send letter to HDB to request , see them kind enough to apprrove or not , if not , got to manually buy every month , subjected to availability ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 have...S2P2 also gamer... he pro in GT3 A-spec racing.... yeah...I also getting busy with new house and work..so lesser time to play.. just 1-3hrs per week... weekends will be DVD movie time.. lao gamer also gamer... no difference... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 where you got the show? locally or .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 yah man still quite ok ....imagine now i still halfway thru FFX when FFX-2 already out liao dun think i can finish all the games i bought Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 yeah...endless games coming out... no time for it... unless we are beta testers then we get to play fulltime... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 beta tester no gd,test until vomit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 you will trust me ...but try to check carefully before buying a certain brand....if not later regret ....i buy mostly autoglym ....without knowing good or not silly me autoglym is a pretty good product... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 So u gonna change ur nick to Gadgetess??? Oh ya...seems like one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 i agreed but quite exp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 yep...used up very fast too.... for klasse, one to two dime size drop can cover the whole bonnet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 you got motion sickness ah ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 you mean for the polish and wax ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 no motion sickness,i can frag whole day...CS ,rainbow six... testing is a different thing all togather...must write report... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 seems from this forum , it may be wise to try either zaino or klauss polish ....the rest i think can use autoglym, unless you think too exp or Hi-Glaze88. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 hahaha... hope I don't spent too much... I can safely say you will spend at least S$30. Coz you will need to spent at least that amount to get a free VIP 15% discount card from Concorde. For 1st time buyers...if you know what you want...should be around S$80. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koolaba 1st Gear June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 Hi, Where is e cheapest place to get Hi Glaze? Is it as effective as Zaino? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 Try Concorde. It works just as well for me. You'll have to ask the rest if my car is shiny or not. Zaino works quite well for black cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched June 6, 2003 Share June 6, 2003 hahahaha... feedback mah..game not nice... ask them rewrite.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...