Chamois...

Dptm

for leather, i use hand leh.....got more strength in cleaning the leather. but else the normal 1.50 cloth can liao

use hand rub, yah very messy laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

seriously, not very messy lah. dun rub too hard and dun put too much then wun be meesy lor......unless its too sticky laugh.gifPosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

i discovered there are dry water streaks (this morning, wash last evening) when i use only the chamois to dry the car...[:(]

i think i may need a cotton cloth to go over the car again after using the chamois.

my ride is black in colour, so i guess these water streaks are more obvious...heeee

hi jasper

i'm using that too.

i discovered there are dry water streaks (this morning, wash last evening)

when i use only the chamois to dry the car...[:(]

i think i may need a cotton cloth to go over the car again after using

the chamois.

my ride is black in colour, so i guess these water streaks are more obvious...heeee

i think maybe you did not dry the car enough ....mine is also black

but i use autoglym aqua dry ....it dry quite well and leaves a gloss finish after that (like it claims ) ....or maybe beacuse my car is new ??

Errr...juz curious. How come no one use the cheapest, recyclable option i.e old & seasoned cotton bath towels? [confused] Big, absorbent & as good as free.

The Autoglym chamois is good, my colleague bought for me and its really great thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

hmm... the cloth is getting better and better...heh..

but costly worr..frown.gif

i use it and fur almost negligible, if at all. once u drive off, all blown off immediately.

because mine is black color, very obvious

and some fur will still be there , tried once scared liao

now the autoglym aqua dry works great ...will be trying out other brands to find the ONE [;)]

oic... [;)]

there's a new synthetic chamois available from petrol kiosks. korean brand (can't remember name) wif perforated surface. wonder if anyone her has tried it? [confused]

never try before ....will be trying the one with the yellow container

i think it is from Avan or something