Gbsm Neutral Newbie March 17, 2008 Share March 17, 2008 Many HDB Open car parks have few reserved season parking lots ( RED Ones and bold RED text 'Reserved for season parking only' to give preference to the season parking holders) Does any MSCP has reserved season parking like this? Manytimes If come late, especially on friday& weekends, need to park at the Top going round and round. Anyone knows what is the criteria for such reservation? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged March 17, 2008 Share March 17, 2008 a lot wat.i tink most of de carparks be it open or mscp now hv red lots.if u gotta go all de way to de top means there's a lot of cars in ur mscp.so...too bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged March 17, 2008 Share March 17, 2008 Most MSCP in town and those which are near shopping mall/popular restaurant, etc...have it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gbsm Neutral Newbie March 17, 2008 Author Share March 17, 2008 ok..thks. but I think it should be based on the number of season parking issued to a car park..atleaast two floors for SP holders.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nirxe Clutched March 17, 2008 Share March 17, 2008 Membership has its privileges mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear March 17, 2008 Share March 17, 2008 really buay tahan those opc qq n picanto. always hog the bottom most lots. whole week park at 1st floor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marquee Clutched March 17, 2008 Share March 17, 2008 when those OPC are on the road, you will say that they hog the roads. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear March 17, 2008 Share March 17, 2008 no leh. becos i also opc, but i always park upper flr. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunny21 Neutral Newbie March 17, 2008 Share March 17, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crowbar Neutral Newbie March 17, 2008 Share March 17, 2008 dey deserve to hav a lot ..since dey hav paid fer it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear March 17, 2008 Share March 17, 2008 lol just too bad. they paid for the season parking so they deserved a red lot. maybe u can try engage some of the ah neis sweeping the floor to carry the QQ or picanto out of the lot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waynescence Neutral Newbie March 17, 2008 Share March 17, 2008 ya, if u wan u can pay $xxx for the red lot, if not u can try paintin ur lot red with ur number plate on it, @ least for those in truly asia hehe. anyway, they really deserve it, i dun see any wrong in the 1st post anyways. even the red lots are not fully filled, they are meant for future car owners. imagine 1 day u r a season holder and pple whom park @ ur deserved lots whom are NOT, how wud u like especially u pay a long term $$$ for it monthly. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...