Garang Guni Man in Bt Panjang

Foofam77

Have CRT 25 inch Sony TV to sell...

not in really good condition with respect to the picture quality...

Anyone know of good lobang for Garang Guni?

thanaks

Walao...

This also post in MCF?

Go Cash converter lo

1. Cash converter probably only accepts items in good working condition, because they want to re-sell the item directly.

2. Knowing that he has carried the heavy item all the way to their shop and probably won't want to carry it back home, they are likely to give him $3 (my guess).

Best to sell it online, but takes a loooooooong time to clear.

Edited by Albeniz

see he is looking for ONE PARTICULAR Karang Guni man who is so GARANG lah that's Y have to post in MCF.... [laugh]

Have CRT 25 inch Sony TV to sell...

not in really good condition with respect to the picture quality...

Anyone know of good lobang for Garang Guni?

thanaks

just throw it away lah

Theres also one at 350 Pasir Panjang Road. I would rather give the television to someone who needs it more than me as it's a blessing to give than to receive. Of course, make sure its in working condition. thumbsup.gif

Besides Salvation Army, u can also donate to this place - http://www.passiton.org.sg/site/passiton/passiton.shtml

In this website, most of the people requesting for certain items are mainly those on public assistance and I have personally given away items like wheel chair, CTV, sewing machine and recently a fridge; all in working condition.

Edited by Redstorm

IMHO, true charity is when one gives and not expect anything in return. [angel]

Anyway, on the lighter side of things. Huat ah! [thumbsup]

Edited by Nirxe