Qpik Supercharged March 14, 2008 Share March 14, 2008 my house tinted film is peeling. I need to replace it and looking for recommendations for a good one. My requirements:- 1) Tint can block out UVA/UVB as high as possible 2) Full-panel for hall 3) 3 half-panel for rooms Please advise the type of solar films, warranty, maintenance advice, costs involved and days needed because I am working on a tight dateline. Many thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear March 15, 2008 Share March 15, 2008 paint your windows, confirm block out everything. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear March 15, 2008 Share March 15, 2008 I am using Rikecool which is part of my car package. Coming to 2 years liao, it is still very effective. Heard V cool is better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pentium 1st Gear March 15, 2008 Share March 15, 2008 aiyoh. go geylang and buy lah. They sell in rolls of $50 to $100. you cut and paste yourself. Got cheap got expensive one. Even most expensive, also cost you $300 for whole house, but you DIY Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear March 15, 2008 Share March 15, 2008 balestier got sell...around 80-90 cent per sq ft..but u muz do urself.. beri easy one la..spray water,then put can liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged March 15, 2008 Author Share March 15, 2008 Ah Sing...I wanna u... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged March 15, 2008 Author Share March 15, 2008 i don't hv time to do it. i only hv 1 day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged March 15, 2008 Author Share March 15, 2008 (edited) eh i know it is easy but cham lah..i no time to do it... got lobang or not? i also don't want to spend unncessarily, painting the hse also DIY. Edited March 15, 2008 by Qpik Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toy_car Neutral Newbie March 15, 2008 Share March 15, 2008 i got a frd doing interior furnishing but dun kn ex anot. if u wan the contact can pm me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 15, 2008 Share March 15, 2008 http://www.tintsycool.com/index.html I believe they do for homes too. The boss is a nice guy, heard he mentioned b4. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged March 15, 2008 Share March 15, 2008 I second Fcw75's post. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...