Towkay Soh kenna charged

Gearoil

Lastest news is that the Tua Tow Kay Soh of Venture Corp chairman, Tan Siew Hoon kenna charged by AG with voluntariy causing hurt! [sly]

Seems like Ah Soh got No TOP connection and definitely NO FAMILEEEEE links! [sly][laugh]

After settling private suit within a week with stewardess she slapped, AG now 'slap' her with a charge!!!

What goes round ,comes around! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

post-15-1205424209_thumb.jpg

When this case started..previousli SIA say dont want get involved coz private matter..

then kena fcuked by public for not standing by their employee when they are abused at work.

then retract back & did a uturn..say standby their employee,will help her blah2

i juz wondering how much the stewardess get... [sly]

Wah lou. What a CB face. [shakehead]

Now her face duno where to hide. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

No matter how CB or scary her face is >>>>>> I'LL STILL HIT IT!!!! emotlol_2.gifemotlol_2.gifemotlol_2.gif

Wah lou. What a CB face. [shakehead]

Now her face duno where to hide. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

but despite what you say about her face

she is capable of buying all our cars put together

pay by cash and dont have to take a loan

makan outside???

the SQ staff already kenna slapped bec she talked to her hubby...

lucky the flight not using A380's "Beyond First Class" bed suites, maybe becum a cat fight..."why u sleep with my husband???" [sweatdrop][:p]

if im not wrong, her hubby was the highest paid ceo in singapore...u say leh... venture corp is a multi bil company wor.... dont play play.. [sweatdrop]

Good... This will teach all these tai tai not to throw their weight around just because they are rich... They tend to think they can get away with anything...