Powerhouse Clutched March 13, 2008 Share March 13, 2008 Wah, so good ah. Wonder if this Donkey Kong, oops sorry, i mean DK able to show some ropes? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear March 13, 2008 Share March 13, 2008 You tell me leh...i also dont know why like tat Last time i drive a 2.4 L at least 160bhp / 220 torque Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 13, 2008 Share March 13, 2008 DK kana ban lah...... cannot go, even wanna pay money also cannot go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beavc Clutched March 13, 2008 Share March 13, 2008 damage control lah... they regret sell A168 to DK, trying to buy lunch for those who kana MALUed by DK hahaha didn't think of that...seems very possible! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear March 14, 2008 Share March 14, 2008 i saw 3 so far le.....front looks like lagacy, back looks like mazda 5 n side like stream or wish.... and oso saw the Honda CRV look a like T11 at my MSCP..... no offense to the china car owners but tat's how the cars r being copied... front copy this, back copy tat, side copy tis... some copy wholesale (like the QQ, which ironically received award from the China garmen for innovative design )... i was so friggin amazed at the rebadged Byd-make sedan... from far, looks much like BMW 3-series! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear March 14, 2008 Share March 14, 2008 is DK going? if there is a need for one to own a chery to go.. for sake of DK, dun mind get one opc WOW! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear March 14, 2008 Author Share March 14, 2008 I dont drive a chery but can i go too? pretty please...?my 0-100 is the same as u .. :( Vertex shows appreciation to their valued customers you all also want to make fun. Anyway, you guys can make fun all you want. I'm not bothered. At the end of the day, who gets the last laugh? We'll be getting a free lunch while you don't. Peace! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear March 14, 2008 Share March 14, 2008 i rather eat fast food. enjoy your FREE lunch if it taste funny better not eat hor.. do be selective. otherwise u kena food poisoning cannot come and entertain us Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 14, 2008 Share March 14, 2008 we all continue to laff lor..... til the end.... so u think you got the last laff?? no, we all here in MCF got the last last last laff Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear March 20, 2008 Author Share March 20, 2008 Sorry guys but the lunch has been postponed due to not enough participants. The minimum is 30, so please continue your support. It'll be a good opportunity to discuss about the pros and cons of our cars, detailing and performance PLUS the re-introduction of the Chery-Singapore forum. Thakns! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 20, 2008 Share March 20, 2008 alamak, the AD con you guys ah? give you guys false hope Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear March 20, 2008 Author Share March 20, 2008 Hey, it's not a con job k? We just bump into some glitches... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 20, 2008 Share March 20, 2008 did i say is a con job? arranging sinple lunch also can bump into glitches??? what more can you/ they offer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged March 20, 2008 Share March 20, 2008 Bros...chill...let's not start another round of Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 20, 2008 Share March 20, 2008 no prob bro, by now you should know i m not those who like to , i juz like to listurb people, if one cannot tahan listurb, should not reply to my posting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear March 20, 2008 Author Share March 20, 2008 (edited) NKPS / Chickenfarm, There will be no lah. No worries... I'm learning to see the light after all the bashing... really... Sometimes Chery also really cannot defend lah... I'm beginning to understand the whole MIC crass... Edited March 20, 2008 by Driftking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 20, 2008 Share March 20, 2008 join our meetup lah next time, we are all bunch of friendly people Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 20, 2008 Share March 20, 2008 NKPS, Let's not get too personal here. And time to move on. I do not see anything wrong with this thread this time and you should stop picking on him. To the rest, MCF is a car forum for all makes and models. Whether one drive a Ferrari or Picanto, let's not make fun of it. Please be reminded of our guideline. Forum Guidelines To ensure a great experience for all of us and considering the diverse makeup of our community, there are certain forum guidelines to follow. There aren't too many rules, but please read through these before posting. Our friendly moderators will help to enforce these guidelines in the forum. Postings Slanderous, defamatory, obscene, violent, abusive, threatening and harassing comments will not be allowed. Respect the viewpoints of others, even if you may not agree with them. Agree to disagree. No profanity or obscenities of any kind. No personal attacks on other users. No political or racial comments will be allowed. No impersonation of other participants or public figures. No FULL CAPS postings. In internet, CAPS equates to shouting. Refrain from posting information which is not publicly available. No posting of number plates, unless it is your own. Respect others' privacy. No copyrighted material is allowed. Please use links instead. Please declare vested interest (if any) on the topic you are discussing No multiple postings ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...