MCF 'Geylang Branch' Meet Up

Nkps

Anyway, talking abt u, are u the one with the white tee with some reddish stain then as ur avatar? Just curious whether same pax...nowadays alot of clones...grandpa eyes also [dizzy]

i tot i read somewhere people mention you sexy hot babe leh..... i got weak heart [dead]

iam not interested to meet you leh.

unless you got big (.)(.) laugh.gif

That's a good one...but u ask too early lah [lipsrsealed]

U coming for our one? [smash]

like that u must share some of the blame...

never advise him mod properly...

Ok, i ask him next time dun buy magnets from popular bookshop lah. Although the air charger not bad for low end [;)][sly]

papaya big oso cannot meh....

I big eater mah, he small eater mah [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Of course can lah....just that there are kids around sometimes, we need to educate them properly [rolleyes][lipsrsealed] Ah gong is likedat one....lo soh and always repeat same old thing [scholar]

anyway, i dud like attention. only ppl shower me with attention la...

i 1 2 friend friend with u cannot izzit [sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

we welcome friends, but cool down first cos we old folks can't take racy hot stuff [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] U kw, heart attack can come anytime.

Tio bo? Nkps [wave]

u never hear that from those celebrity gossip if got rumours, these normally have some truths in it. Can't be creating story out of nothing, right? [sly][;)]

Ok lah, u not sexy loh [:)]