MCF 'Geylang Branch' Meet Up

Nkps

dun know leh...now so many imposters...sikali another blue2.

must make sure mah

maybe u not talking about me leh

i thought only DK has got imposter [rolleyes]

unless u also celebrity status ? [lipsrsealed][sly]

"yeah, con rod 1/2 chun.... so total 5 chun.... ahhh.... not much diff anyway"

Oei... con-rod where got 1/2 chun one..... U think those remote control car arr...... [:/][:/]

mine is a Picnic, con-rod at least 8 inches one from the piston head....... [sly][sly][sly]

err.... want to see....ssshhhhhh... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Edited by Picnic06

[drivingcar] OK ladies and gentleman, since next friday is a public holiday and many bro and sis here are unable to make it, the organiser COMFY has decided to change it to one day earlier instead, below are the new details:

Date: 20/3/2008, Thursday

Time: 8pm onwards

Location: Geylang Lor 39 (carpark is not an issue according to bro Comfy)

Activities: Eat, Drink, Tok Kok, Sing Song (optional) and TIDOR (your own arrangement)

those who are keen to join the meetup, please list down your nick and if possible, drop bro Comfy a PM on your detail. Thanks for reading.

1) Comfy

2) Shull (will go if i am free, and got free tidor voucher-i dun mind self arranging, but must be free)

3)

4)

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

11)

12)

I won't be able to make it this time round...Jus found out the Wifey invited some guest over to our place...*WTF*... [:/]

Sorry Bro...Buy you Kopi the next time round... [;)]

If your OC or gf ask u where u going, see how u gonna reply them.

u: "Lim peh go Geylang meet up".

Wife/gf: "Meet up? Who the fxxk with? U freakking kio kuay wanna bluff me?"

u: ....

After that confirm tio ban from going out alone. [laugh]

Not a good location for meet ups.

yeah lor.... stoooopig comfy, choose this location coz is convenient for him......... KNS [mad][mad][mad]

hey bro and sis, i juz spoken to bro COMFY, and he decided to CALL OFF this meetup.