Nkps 1st Gear March 12, 2008 Share March 12, 2008 (edited) Hi bro and sis, On behalf of brother Comfy (who is currently overseas), he would like to organise a meet up next friday, detail are as follow: Date: 21/3/2008, Friday Time: 8pm onwards Location: Geylang Lor 39 (carpark is not an issue according to bro Comfy) Activities: Eat, Drink, Tok Kok, Sing Song (optional) and TIDOR (your own arrangement) those who are keen to join the meetup, please list down your nick and if possible, drop bro Comfy a PM on your detail. Thanks for reading. Edited March 12, 2008 by Nkps ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear March 12, 2008 Share March 12, 2008 i would like to join in the fun. but i remember it is good friday and i have a wedding dinner to attend. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged March 12, 2008 Share March 12, 2008 that day is my friend's birthday leh..i see if i can go down after the makan session.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 12, 2008 Author Share March 12, 2008 u r the one who says ON leh the other day.... now got excuses again.... anyway, dun tell me, tell comfy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 12, 2008 Author Share March 12, 2008 bring your friend down lah, can celebrate there and then after that he can go tidor (get laid)... best bday prezzie for him i think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 12, 2008 Author Share March 12, 2008 bo lang interested????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 12, 2008 Share March 12, 2008 Hi bro and sis, On behalf of brother Comfy (who is currently overseas), he would like to organise a meet up next friday, detail are as follow: Date: 21/3/2008, Friday Time: 8pm onwards Location: Geylang Lor 39 (carpark is not an issue according to bro Comfy) Activities: Eat, Drink, Tok Kok, Sing Song (optional) and TIDOR (your own arrangement) those who are keen to join the meetup, please list down your nick and if possible, drop bro Comfy a PM on your detail. Thanks for reading. Lor 39 carpark will have issue leh..... opposite is Mask51 and few other pubs..... with charbos de.... how can no issue? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 12, 2008 Author Share March 12, 2008 wah u finally appear liao..... i dunno ah... COMFY say no issue, my job is to post here on his behalf only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 12, 2008 Share March 12, 2008 I am around GL everyday.... maybe i will do a drive by.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 12, 2008 Share March 12, 2008 "Ahem"...Is it a Public Holiday on that day? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear March 12, 2008 Share March 12, 2008 u r the one who says ON leh the other day.... now got excuses again.... anyway, dun tell me, tell comfy salah date lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 12, 2008 Author Share March 12, 2008 i think so bro.... u cannot also ah?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 12, 2008 Author Share March 12, 2008 salah date ah? then i bo bian liao..... i ask comfy to come settle you all lar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 12, 2008 Share March 12, 2008 KNN...Holiday must accompany Family lar...I cannot go... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie March 12, 2008 Share March 12, 2008 Hi bro and sis, On behalf of brother Comfy (who is currently overseas), he would like to organise a meet up next friday, detail are as follow: Date: 21/3/2008, Friday Time: 8pm onwards Location: Geylang Lor 39 (carpark is not an issue according to bro Comfy) Activities: Eat, Drink, Tok Kok, Sing Song (optional) and TIDOR (your own arrangement) those who are keen to join the meetup, please list down your nick and if possible, drop bro Comfy a PM on your detail. Thanks for reading. Er .... Good Friday leh .... I need to go to church and be good leh .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 12, 2008 Author Share March 12, 2008 wah this one classic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 12, 2008 Share March 12, 2008 You go church confess your fetish to little mei mei har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 12, 2008 Author Share March 12, 2008 no lah, he go confess he is a GAY ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...