Female version of Steven Lim...

Jeffang

maybe not! if i am the hubby, i will dig a hole and hide!!!

think he will be proud and shiok. Cos he gets to play with those (o)(o) but we can't [laugh]

maybe she is not that bad... but the way she sing and dance (or move?)! i cannot take it man!!

somemore show the world on youtube!!! if i am the hubby, i will go hide!!!

this is wat i do.

Mute the speakers.

Minimize the window.

Scroll the page till her head is out of the screen.

Hit play.

Sit back and enjoy.

See below for example

post-15-1205377985_thumb.jpg

Edited by Altivo

All the comments focus on her (.)(.). what if her Dear is a MCF member and read all these comments? [dizzy]

already said lor maybe her dear is steven lim leh... nothing come before publicity.... they are now laffing, and soon there will be one video both her and steven coming out next [laugh]

Today she's covered up man... Gone are the days of those translucent blouse... Thanks to this freaky weather... furious.giffurious.giffurious.gif

Unless you got a sweater fetish...

Edited by Typhoonz

I'm only focused of her heaving chest, short skirt and nothing else...

today simi hang cheng sly.gif

hang cheng long lye long qi....si bei qong

Dear Mzrmada3 and Altivo bro

if i didnt scroll down and c bro cavvar's post maybe ur suggestion works but the picture in his posting is forever edge into my memory lao.. [dead]

i scare wait switch off the light, got a man's moan come out but she is indeed better then...

DSC_3717.jpg

[laugh][laugh][laugh][lipsrsealed]