14 March 2008 MCF friday weekly Meetup at Bishan

Linus

not scare u.

1 more tip, remember to buy toothpick and put in your car.

Very useful once bundle of joy is out.

errr... what is the purpose of having 1?

shouldn't be a problem, as long as princess is not tired.

you mai tekkan her on thu nite lor. sure not tired. rolleyes.gifsly.gif

and as long as I'm not tired too... time have changed, now I wake up 3 hours earlier than before.

Β 

woah!! yaya FFTH..I deliver on Friday also in Hougang area smile.gif route 399..U?

Β 

Mine is 268 Hougang Heartland Mall. I think i help out n your route before. Hehe

Oic..my route is Hougang point prima deli to society of old folks at Lor ah soo.hehe.How long u been volunteering with FFTH?smile.gif

Β 

Not very long...coming to my 2nd year soon. Actually we can try to get more ppl joining us. I spoke to a few but their initital concern is that the commitment is like twice or thrice a week kind.

not scare u.

1 more tip, remember to buy toothpick and put in your car.

Very useful once bundle of joy is out.

errr... what is the purpose of having 1?

it's the most economical way to hold up your eyelid.

collected. Gadgeter first 1 to molest. laugh.gif

you come this friday la. put your name on the list. we need some joyride.... sly.gifrolleyes.giftongue.giflaugh.gif

Β 

drivingcar.gifdrivingcar.gifgrouphug.gif

i coming to get app pad from MD. run in where got joyride. u want to sleep, i drive one round can liao.

U can come help me tune my KNS stock HU

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

bro, dun scare him la...

At times, some bundle of joy is a really a bundle of joy.

Will not bother for the whole of the night....