Car vandalised. Appeal for witnesses.

Vroomtattat

Hi Brudders and Sistas of MCF,

Finally it happened. My car got vandalised! I was expecting it sooner or later. Sighhh! What to do with these jokers living in my neighbourhood. Got 2 big dings (4cm diameter) and deep scratches on the front side of my car, saw it only this morning and OMG heart pain man. I have one suspect in mind but have no evidence that he did it. He

Sama sama mine got even worst concurrent three month police report also no use ...damn difficult to catch the FCUKER unless on the spot or cctv...coz their mother hand use to be scratching balls before giving them birth.... [hur][knife]

Deep scratches!! Wah wat car u drive.. usually open carpark not so easy to kena. I got 1 long scratch once.. about half a meter.

Not the first time it happened. I sent my ride for touch up twice liao [bigcry]

Could be my neighbour who had a spate with me a couple of days ago when his beloved stray cats littered at my door step. I complained Town council and he must have gotten a warning letter or the TC people paid him a visit to council him about keeping stray cats.

Threw rabbit poos all over the corridor and spits all over the place. Disgusting fella.

The trick I learn is...dun touch up...when you touch up...you give those SOB a added incentive to a Nike on you again (Just Do It).

I stay nearby your place only...I am in St 25 (15mins walking distance ?) and my previous rides all kenna before in MSCP....only the old faithful BMW was spared....maybe its all battle scared and pple dun bother at all to give a 2nd look. Civic, Picnic, Legacy all kenna before.

Call Police no use one lah....what can they do ? Catch the fella liao hammer him jialat jialat....(make sure he dunno who).

Bukit Batok TC got so on the ball one meh ? My block got neighbor who keeps cat...and the damn feline comes over to my place to do its business...complain so many time liao also no use. Complain about my next door about cluttering of the common corridor also like dat....say liao = no say....even written to SCDF....also no action. Wasting my bandwidth and time to write emails to them....I shall wait for meet the MP and let them kenna jialat jialat !!! (BTW....not I not stingy kind...I lun them for many years liao...and I had to throw 2 pairs of leather shoes away because the damn cat Poo in it....aircon man comes to my place for servicing...complain like hell cos their trolly can't push all the way to my door...have to carry their stuff in...)

Just last week....poor chaps from Gain City had to carry the washing machine and dryer into my place (about 20-30m) cos they can't push the stuff thru...(btw...mine is a corner unit...and have to go pass the corridor everyday.

Brudder Ghostrider,

I guess you are in the same boat when it comes to Town council and the problems that we face are almost identical. Yah man, if I ever catch the mofo red handed I sure to hammer him until he call tolong. [sweatdrop]

Thank bro, for replying [thumbsup]

[bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Hey...just realised that your avatar....Datsun 1200 !!

That is the car that taught me....oversteer & drifting !! Wahahahahaha....

My first ride...not mine....belongs to my dad....and the first time I speed along Nicol H'way....at 100+kmh (with new license)...kenna caught by TP...but no summon !! (cos I show him new license...and the speedo was in mph) laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

U drove that car before too ?

Hi Brudders and Sistas of MCF,

Finally it happened. My car got vandalised! I was expecting it sooner or later. Sighhh! What to do with these jokers living in my neighbourhood. Got 2 big dings (4cm diameter) and deep scratches on the front side of my car, saw it only this morning and OMG heart pain man. I have one suspect in mind but have no evidence that he did it. He